Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(62)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(62)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/09/2020

    Very happy to have this receiver, it's has build in GYRO. Can bind with Eachine transmitter and can play with the sensitivity with transmitter setting for Beginer(full GYRO), mid setting, and export(no GYRO ASSIST). Wonder this PCB can support 2S 7.4V Battery? Is very good for own build small air craft.

    Komentáře (14)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    Товар получил. Работает хорошо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    IM-PRE-SI-O-NAN-TE!!¡¡ENTREGADO EN 8 DIAS!!Altamente recomendable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • rcstuff
    US
    03/12/2019

    YAY !! IT DOES HAVE GYROS !! have not connected motor yet but so far stabilization works. Thanks Bangood, even tho your staff said it didn't.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    I was a little hesitant purchasing this to replace the one in my Velantex Sport Cub 500mm. Not sure why some reviewers have said they were not compatible but it works like a charm. I just had to solder the motor lead wires (don't throw your old one away, you might need it for reference) and it synced right up with the transmitter and now I'm back in the air.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    I am using these components for my RC conversions and so far they seem OK. Check out my videos here: Guillows Spitfire RC conversion: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVltkBK-E8Hg-bse68y5jfvl3kUziHtPG DH Mosquito RC conversion build: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVltkBK-E8Hh_J3tvpcpckgegpX20JStz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Bought this all-in-one receiver as it has built in stabilisation and I want to use it for some of my own design mini planes that would be difficult to fly without the stabilisation. Just got to work out the extra servo connection.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    it's a bit hard to replace it into the F4U corsair because everything is glued together. But, with a bit of patience and dexterity, it is perfectly possible to replace this element in your plane. Good replacement part.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Perfect. It binds to the Radiomaster Tx16. and still has gyro .. beginner, intermediate, expert.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2020

    These are Great Stabilized Flight Controllers that can be mounted in other small RC aircraft.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.82
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$16.99