Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(303)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(303)
    • 5 Star(285)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/10/2020

    Dear Banggood, Thank you for sending the Eachine F22. This RC Plane is one of my BEST plane that I have. It's fly very stable and in advanced mode, I can make CRAZY maneuvers. On beginning mode, fly like a real F22 plane. I HIGH recommend this RC Plane for beginner, intermediate and advanced pilots. PS: I did some painting upgrades.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Just received this item this morning so can not write a full review however I can say that Bangood have beaten the record for fast delivery I ordered this product 4 days ago and it arrived 10am this morning WOW! now that is fast my last order was 6 days which was quick. the item turned up in great condition which I am impressed with as some items do not fair well in transit. I wish all bangood products could be delivered as fast as this I have one outstanding order which was ordered last week and was estimated to be dispatched today I don't know if it will or not. but all being said I have not tested the item yet I may need to set up the plane first before its maiden flight but I will do a follow up review of the product. but for now thank you Bangood for a quick transaction especially as I only paid £42 for this gorgeous looking bird and can not wait to fly it. I hope my XK K110 arrives soon. though next month I will be hopefully ordering anouther heli and possibly the mini P51 rc plane fingers crossed. thanks again Bangood a big thumbs up from me. p.s to anyone looking for a beginners rc plane get this one!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Eachine Volantex Mini F22 Raptor is a fun RC jet, Park flyer RC airplane. Its absolutely beginner friendly with its built in stabilization system. It can perform one click rolls and loops aerobatics. Its safe to fly around people and offers plenty of flight time on single fully charged 3.7v battery. Cheap and affordable yet fun to fly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    I'll give this a 5 out of 5 because for the money (got mine on sale for under €50) it really is good. There is one major flaw though - the servo will get ripped out belly landing on grass. I glued a wedge of foam in front of it, and this has solved the problem. You could maybe do something more elegant, but I just did a quickie fix and I can live with it. It is a must though if you belly land on grass. My servo ripped out within like two flights. I also put a 1c piece in with the battery to get the CG a tad forward. It is not super smooth to fly - I have the Corsair and it flies all around better (the slight gull wings also protect the servo better), but it is fun for just messing around(extra fun with a group of these size planes..) ps The battery latch also broke quite easily. Flight time is surprisingly good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2020

    Excellent plane. Easy to fly thanks to 3 adjustable flight modes. Was my first RC airplane model. So also suitable for beginners. Had a few crashes. Had to glue the nose a couple of times. But still flies. Because of the positive experience, I also bought the P-51 and the F4U. All three are just plain fun.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    делаю обзор в первый день получения посылки и полета. модель стабильна и планирут тоже на удивление неплохо, но в первый полет оторвало при падении правый руль высоты пришлось клеить, а при втором полете сломал пропеллер. благо есть второй в запасе, но на всякий случай советую пару штук докупить

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    this is my second one I have ordered. love this plane! It flys great, looks good, and is surprisingly quick. thanks again banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Very fun flyer, just keep it close and protect the vitals.P.S. add 2 staples for nose weight.! & have some fun!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    this looks like a fast park flyer. It's made of durable foam. These are brushed motors, so let the plane rest for 10 minutes after each flight or you will burn up the motors prematurely.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Not tested yet but plug battery in and all works ok👍 So far love it😃👍 Stabilization works ok👍 Amazing value for money👍 Thank YOU BANGGOOD!👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.31
    • US$270.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$32.92
    • US$89.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$165.90
    • US$232.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$93.59
    • US$15.46
    • US$31.60
    • US$140.99
    • US$85.18
    • US$99.90