Hodnocení zákazníků

4.91 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(44)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(44)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/02/2021

    I just received this today. It is an awesome looking little F16 Parkjet. I hope it flies as well as it looks. I got the (3) Batteries version as you can never have too much flight time ;-) I'll be taking this out for it's 1st Test Flight in the next couple of days. Watch our Youtube Channel and Facebook Page for the Video Review. Stay Tuned... See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    It is exact detail and is cool!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Arrived today, super fast shipping. Awsome look, and flys amazing! I also have the f-22 and out of the two, this handles so much better. Thanks banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Very nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Ziet er goed uit, wil ermee vliegen, maar het waait te hard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    very good quality, and good durability this is awesome, this is smart plane, Nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    In hangar at the moment after flew several times 😃😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • xzpVIP4
    AU
    23/02/2021

    recieved my order today and pleased to say it arrived in perfect condition. I'm very happy with the purchase and although it's a bit too windy at the moment to fly I'm sure it will be an excellent flyer looking forward to testing it out .Thank you banggood on another quality product I have quite a few of these mini planes and they are all grate value and so easy to fly and so light weight that there's little to no damage when you crash to give stress free flying. Thanks again banggood keep making them and il keep buying them cheers!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    I got this plane as a second to my Eachine F4U. its fast and very fun, and super agile, however, propellers are easy to loose. I would definitely recommend ordering extras. Over all good beginner plane even especially with the beginner and intermediate flight modes. only reason not 5 is because props are easy to loose and take forever to ship.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    Great looking scale jet, good enough detail for static display. Flies very fast but gyro keeps it stable recommend keeping it in beginner mode as it can get away from you very quick. Fly without wheels, easy hand launch and to land cut power early and let it float down gently onto the grass.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$85.90
    • US$83.00
    • US$79.90
    • US$157.99
    • US$194.67