Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(124)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(124)
    • Hvězda 5(97)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(9)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/10/2021

    High wingers are generally most stable and easiest of the planes to take off in, land in and to fly with. Can sit down and fly it hundreds of meters away with no fear of losing it or crashing it to the ground to get off the chair. Flies high well too. A comparable plane is the Sonik Cub, both highly recommended for trainers, and relaxing leisure fliers. Warbirds and stunt planes are the next but they are chalenging not relaxing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2022

    Ordered March 1, arrived March 17 👍. But, tail wheel broken off; fuselage twisted and bend. My 2nd one as flies beautifully , but damaged motor housing in crash. Still need to order parts and repair . Still waiting for answer about suitable programable transmitter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2022

    j'ai reçu mes deux cessna en 15 jours,c'est la bonne nouvelle ,les avions sont sympathiques ,la mauvaise nouvelle c'est juste un petit problème de servo défectueux ainsi qu'une tringle. normalement Banggood devrait régler le problème.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Llegó en perfectas condiciones y en menos de una semana. Como vereis en la foto yo le he añadido unas pegatinas para las ventanas que creo que es lo único que le puede faltar al avioncito. Sólo me falta probarlo, confío en que me dará una ayudita en modo principiante para esos días con algo de aire que es el punto flojo de estos avioncitos tan pequeños. El estabilizador reacciona en 0' . y por mucho que sepas pilotar aviones creo que siempre biene bien. De todas formas, se puede desconectar cuando quieras desde el mando. 1 saludo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2022

    Leider hat mein Muster innerhalb von 15 fluegen ein mal den Motor in den Rumpf geschuettelt und dabei die Zahnräder gestresst. Ab dem 10. Flug oszillierten die Querruder und ab da immer heftiger. Ab Flug 11 rutschte die Propellerwelle auf dem Zahnrad . Ab Flug 13 zickte der Motor, wollte nicht ohne Hilfe anlaufen. Mit Flug 16 starb der Motor. Biete günstig huebsche teildefekte Mini Cessna mit 3 Akkus zum kauf, siehe Bild.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    Arrived pretty quickly with one small hole in the box which didn't affect anything inside. Assembly was reasonably easy, (I have no prior experience with rc planes) it powered up and the controls work as they should. Due to winter weather I won't be able to fly it for several months so I can only comment on it's quality out of the box which seems good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    awesome little airplane received in great condition just need to put it together i already have one like this with modified battery compartment and 6*4 prop 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    so far so good I haven't flown it yet the instructions could be a lil better I could see a first time flyer having trouble with them and assembling the plane

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2022

    molto bello funziona bene veramente stabile il motore fa tanto rumore per via delle riduzioni di coppia ma per il resto vola come descritto molto divertente e robusto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Arrivé cinq jours plus tôt que prévu ! Bravo !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$110.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$62.99
    • US$93.90
    • US$38.99