Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(862)
  • Snímky
  • Video(8)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(862)
    • 5 Star(777)
    • 4 Star(63)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2021

    Ce drone vole très bien par vent faible, maxi 10 15 km/h. Il est bien visible en l'air. Les photos sont d'excellentes qualitées hors soleil direct, les vidéos sont de bonnes qualité, il manque la stabilisation dans certains cas comme les changements de directions ou d'altitude, sinon en vol souple, c'est passable. A ce prix, pas de stabilisation de la caméra et c'est normal. Un excellent rapport qualité prix pour débuter. La touche Return to Home est vraiment rassurante pour ceux qui ne pratiquent pas l'aeromodelisme. La sacoche livrée avec le drone est superbe ! Avec 2 batteries, le drone peut presqu'une heure sans vent et à vitesse lente. Une photo permet de comparer la machine avec son grand frère le Zino2+. Livraison rapide et fiable. Bravo Banggood 👍👌🏁😃

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Muy bien, mi 1er compra desde 🇲🇽 en Banggood, llegó medio abierto, algunos golpes leves, pero viene en un Excelente 🧳estuche que lo 🛡️protege, aún no lo vuelo, pero lo haré y publicaré, adjunto fotos de empaque. *Lo único a mejorar es que no podía ver el el tracking del paquete para su seguimiento a detalle, para ver dónde venía y solo queda esperar, sería muy bueno ponerlo, aunque me Llegó por 📦 Redpack, pero desde origen sabía poco, pero llegó todo bien 🤜🏼💥🤛🏼😃

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    For that price I shouldn’t complain, this is my first drone in general i bought it with the intention of learning to fly a drone before buying a more expensive DJI model. The drone for this price flies fantastically and is very easy to handle, even if you are a beginner. The battery lasts somewhere around a good 20 minutes and with the purchase of two, this shouldn’t be a problem. If you are buying a drone for video recording, I do not recommend this, because the camera is attached directly to the drone and the videos are very shaking, only the photo can be taken very nicely for this price range. But unfortunately all the good features are spoiled by a bad EACHINE app which is very buggy despite the good design. With the LG G7 with Android 10, it freezes every flight longer than 200 meters, which makes the drone very dangerous and useless because you can't see where it is flying. You have to restart the app and and call it back via the remote control. And repeat the initial procedure. But since I bought it for a shorter period, it doesn’t bother me too much and I use it mostly for flight training as was my intention .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    Ottimo drone. Qualità ottima del prodotto. Provato all aperto ha un ottima stabilità e una fluidità dei movimenti. Inoltre ho provato tutte le funzioni e devo dire che sono stato colpito dalla qualità del prodotto. Un drone che consiglierei di provare, inoltre la batteria ha una lunga durata. CONSIGLIATO!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    самый главный минус это то что нет бортовий записи (sd карты памяти). видео пишется на лету на смартфон и все глюки и фризы тоже. как такое можно было сделать? маразм. а так за свои деньги нормальная игрушка. Ну и стабилизации тоже нет.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό για τα λεφτά του. Το συστήνω Για κάποιον που θέλει να μπει στο κόσμο των drones.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2020

    Квадрик получил. Достаточно быстро. Коробка помята но внутри все исправно. В комплекте нет инструкции, нет запасных лопастей, нет шнура для зарядки. В этот же день получилось полетать. Это мой первый опыт управления. Без инструкции пришлось смотреть на ютуб подобные Квадрик и использовать метод научного тыка.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    ho comprato il drone per regalarlo, ma una volta arrivato l'ho provato. Il drone vola molto bene e la ricezione ottima dei satelliti gli danno una buona stabilità di posizione. le batterie durano molto anche 20 minuti. lo ricomprerei

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    pedido enviado dia 11.07.21 e chegou em minhas mãos no dia 03.08.21.. Chegou perfeitamente,agora só falta colocar para voar !! obg toda equipe Bang good e parabéns pela eficiência..obs : Voltarei a comprar 👏👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    È un drone molto potente e stabile. lo consiglio per tutti coloro vorrebbero iniziare le foto vanno bene i video un po' meno ma ci si diverte tantissimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$80.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$599.99
    • US$207.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$262.49
    • US$179.00
    • US$125.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$23.99