Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/07/2021

    arriver bien emballé et pour un drone a se prix là il se pilote très bien après c'est sur faut pas s'attendre à une très bonne qualité vidéo mais niveau pilotage et temps de vol très bien je recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Excellent little drone that flies really well and is quite stable in some fairly gusty breezes. It's got a reasonable top speed and is responsive to control inputs. GPS positioning is accurate, the return to home point is always within 1 metre of the takeoff point. Camera is adequate - there's no self-stabilizing gimbal or damping, but it does get usable and quite nice shots. The video is also ok, but you will need a decently fast phone to process the video feed as there's no SD card for onboard storage. Overall though, it's absolutely brilliant good fun!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Alles super funktioniert!! Super coole Drohne absolut für Anfänger geeignet!! Preis Leistung Spitze!! kann ich nur empfehlen macht riesig Spaß!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    I want to thank the entire Banggood team for their performance, my product arrived in perfect condition. thanks again Banggood !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    very quick delivery and everything looks ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Excellent pour débuter avec le confort du GPS et des systèmes retour. Je suis très satisfait des photos! Cependant il faudra un modèle 3 axes si vous souhaitez faire de la vidéo. Le Ex4?☺️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    schnelle Lieferung, Test steht noch aus

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    nice

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    A cheap but fun drone , Very responsive , Fly's really well , Decent flight time , Drone is very lite in weight , The plastic is however thin and a bit flimsy , But I quests it's due to trying to keep the weight down , All in all I really like flying this little drone , I've also got a DJI Mavic Air buy tend to take this drone out more when all I want to do is fly and I'm not to concerned with the camera quality , Replacement parts are cheap , It's well worth getting the extra batteries as once you start flying , It's hard to put the controller down .... All in all .... It's a Fun drone and ideal for a first time drone user .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$203.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$25.99