Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1403)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1403)
    • 5 Star(1256)
    • 4 Star(128)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    Muy bonito drone,me llegó exactamente en 23 días,la caja llegó un poco abollada pero por dentro todo estaba intacto,me llegó por estafeta a México, no tuvo algún costo extra por aduana,ya cargué las baterías y el control,lo he volado sola una vez en interior,solo falta revisar con una micro SD para almacenar los videos,muchas gracias.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Costumo comprar os produtos da Eachine. Quando vi este, adorei a combinação de qualidades e recursos. Gostei do drone, o meu demonstrou que funciona bem, mas não posso confirmar se todos são assim, a empresa prejudicou muitos usuários vendendo produto com defeito. Então, se a versão "atualizada" vier sem problemas, que ótimo, mas não meto a minha mão no fogo. Com o meu, tudo bem, mas será que os outros estão do mesmo jeito? Só comprem se tiverem certeza.👍

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    It's a very good drone, an excellent option for beginners like me. In fact this is my first purchase of drone, and for now it works very well, corresponds to what I expected. I did a only one flight: the radio waves are strong and the FPV is excellent up to 500 meters without interruption, I will made a long range test in the future. Fast delivery, neat package, thanks for the good product.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2020

    EX4 Delivered in 8 days from CZ to BE (+++). This is my 2nd drone (after a E520S), Good weight & looks pretty in white, very reactive, small and easily portable in a nice protected suitcase with all accessories. Pay attention that the control is not easy, the Roll is good  but Yaw is very slow ! You MUST have minimum 7 to 12 satellites connected before taking off otherwise you LOOSE the CONTROL of your drone who crash out of control !!! Spin are soft and must be replaced often after a crash. Camera is stable thanks to the gimbal but check the vertical control before taking off or reboot. RTH is not working yet with me... I hope to understand soon.  Occasionally the gimbal control stops. I have to land and reboot to recover the control. The photo is well 12Mpx 4kx3k with average quality. The best picture are taken when the drone is stabilized. Video is smooth thanks to gimbal.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    j’ai acheté cet article avec 3 batteries. il faut savoir que 2 sur les 3 batteries sont reconditionnées et qu’en plus elles n’aiment pas la chaleur ( impossible de faire voler le drone par temps de canicule ... elles explosent dans le sac! ) Bref se n’est pas cher mais c’est de la merde! je suis sorti 3 fois et maintenant fini plus possible de mettre une batterie dans le drone.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Très bon produit ! Conforme à la description et aux attentes. Stable en vol, pas trop rapide dans les mouvements en vol pour une bonne prise de vue. Autonomie des batteries de 20mns si charge sérieuse. Le sac est de bonne facture également. Les matériaux du drone en lui même sont visuellement agréable. Le retour vidéo est de bonne qualité sur le téléphone durant le vol. Bref, très content de mon achat !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    prodotto acquistato il venerdì sera e ricevuto il martedì mattino. il prodotto è integro anche se non ancora testato, è comprensivo di tutto quello che era presente nella descrizione. il drone sembra di buona qualità, ma daremo una recensione più completa dopo averlo provato. al momento sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    hola, lo compre de la bodega de USA y tardo 1 mes de llegar a la costa de Oaxaca, México. Todo bien y sin daños la caja, solo falto el protector de la cámara. apenas voy a cargarlo y probar. Llega por correos de México y tarda en aduanas mas de una semana a que le entreguen a correos. de correos tardo 7 días.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2020

    Full order received (October 15 in the Netherlands) after 22 days (from USA). Package received in good condition. The first test flight has already been made and the drone is still satisfying. Video and photos look good for a budget drone. 3-axis gimbal works properly and the GPS does what it should do in the open space. The drone remained very stable in windy conditions. Very satisfied so far!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Классный квадрокоптер. Мой первый. По этому не знаю что описывать. Выполнен качественно и пульт и сам квадрокоптер. Выглядит красиво. Я взял чёрно-белый. Разобрался быстро и с программой и с управлением (ну, не до конца ещё) и поднял его в воздух. Чутка полетал по комнате и посадил его. В принципе не сильно сложно. Нормализуется погода тогда попробую на улице полетать. Вещь классная! Ещё классный рюкзак. Надёжно сохранит квадрик от ударов и встрясок. Там всё на месте. Посылка пришла быстро. Продавца и квадрокоптер рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$494.54
    • US$54.99
    • US$215.36
    • US$48.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$6.99