Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3951)
  • Snímky
  • Video(20)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3951)
    • 5 Star(3658)
    • 4 Star(242)
    • 3 Star(37)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/04/2021

    Посылка на Украину пришла очень быстро - за 13 дней с момента покупки. Под растаможку не попала. Целостность упаковки хорошая (чуть примята и разорвана была коробка с бесплатным подарком) Внешнее состояние шлема отличное. Комплектация: (коробка, шлем, две антены, зарядка, шнур зарядки, шнур видео, чехол-мешочек, микрофибра, инструкция)

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    O óculos Eachine EV800D tem um excelente custo-benefício. Tem uma tela única de 5 polegadas que permite uma boa visão do campo de voo. Os botões de comando ficam ao alcance da mão. Possui duas antenas e 40 canais em 5.8GHz de recepção de sinal de vídeo. A resolução da tela é de 800 x 480 pixels. O EV800D já vem com bateria interna de 1200 mAh e gravador DVR. O principal ponto negativa: o óculos é um pouco pesado (mas nada que não se possa acostumar com o uso). Altamente recomendado para quem quer iniciar no voo FPV com baixo investimento em equipamentos. Eachine EV800D glasses have an excellent cost-benefit ratio. It has a unique 5-inch screen that allows a good view of the flight field. The control buttons are within easy reach. It has two antennas and 40 channels in 5.8GHz of video signal reception. The screen resolution is 800 x 480 pixels. The EV800D comes with an internal 1200 mAh battery and DVR recorder. The main negative point: the glasses are a bit heavy (but nothing you can't get used to). Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start on the FPV flight with low investment in equipment.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    A mio avviso, forse i migliori goggles in base al loro costo. Ricevono il segnale in diversity, hanno una batteria integrata, il DVR per registrare video. Le antenne in dotazione funzionano bene, lo schermo è ottimo, così come la "vestibilità" di questi goggles che non risultano pesanti o stancanti. Sono molto contento. In my opinion, perhaps the best goggles based on their cost. They receive the signal in diversity, have a built-in battery, the DVR to record video. The supplied antennas work well, the screen is excellent, as well as the "fit" of these goggles that are not heavy or tiring. I'm really happy.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    На вид кажутся длинноватыми, а ещё там странная прорезь для носа, но буквально через 5 минут ничего не замечаешь. Они удобные, экран здоровенный. Отличный шлем! Но я в очках не летал.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    I ordered a drone for my first diy. The package came first among others, and it made me happy. Great packaging. All components are in place. Plastic, very pleasant to the touch. Convenient head mount. Film on the monitor under the lens (you need to separate the back and front sides to remove it). The picture is good (I connected the video input). Nothing more to say, the rest of the drone parts have not arrived yet. If I don’t forget, I’ll add some comments later. Thanks for the good product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Eachine EV800D FPV goggles are Great! Eachine EV800D FPV goggles son la mamada! 5" inch viewing area with DVR and Dual antena system what else can you ask for? The Price is the lowest compare to others. Cinco pulgadas (No piense mal) de área visual con DVR y un sistema dual de antenas que más puedes pedir? El precio es lo de menos comparado a otros Goggles estos son los más baratos pero con buena calidad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2020

    These are great beginner goggles! I was so exited to get them, for 90 dollars, these are a bargain. The instructions are super simple and the channel search is great! I am new to fpv and the AIO 3in1 fpv units worked great with this device. The screen is detachable and with the goggle attachment, the screen is magnified for a more immersive feel. You can use one antenna at a time or both for diversity(reccomended for me). Came with a low battery, but there was a 3s battery adapter so I could power it off of any 3s Lipo balance lead. Comes with a patch and clover antenna, perfect for all beginner usage! Has a tripod mount for a ground station! great little unit for the price, would definitely recommend to a fpv newbie like me!😁 Fpv is such a cool experience!!!!!!👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    El producto bueno. no vale si usas gafas graduadas. tiene un peso considerable Gran pantalla de 5 pulgadas viene con batería incorporada. gafas se desmontan y se puede usar como pantalla contiene : -gafas -cargador -cables de corriente -adaptador enchufe europeo -cable conexión a batería externa, creo que para cargar. -cable de conexión de imagen -bolsa -gamuza para limpiar pantalla - 2 antenas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    The product came very fast and it feels like very good quality, of course this is a budget device so you should not be expecting a super quality product, but it actually did overcome my expectations, the only downside is that I thought they were smaller, they are actually enormous and a bit uncomfortable to wear, but I will get used to it I guess...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    What can I say about this product guys. It's all the excellent. For the price it's by far the best you can buy! I paired it with my Emax Tinyhawk and the image quality was incredible.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$145.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$12.88
    • US$599.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.50
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99