Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(5111)
  • Snímky
  • Video(37)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(5111)
    • 5 Star(4814)
    • 4 Star(254)
    • 3 Star(30)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(7)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/10/2020

    Perfeito para iniciantes, com boa durabilidade e com função de remover a tela para usar como monitor. Este é o modelo sem o diversity, mas cá entre nós, pra que um iniciante precisa de diversity mesmo? Se colocar uma omni antena top de linha ja é mais que suficiente pra quem vai começar a voar com mini quads ou tinywoops dentro de apartamentos de até 90mts quadrados. Alias a própria antena que já vem com o EV800 já é suficiente pra isso. Brasileiros que sofrem com o preço caro das coisas: Podem comprar esse que é mais barato pra começar, ao invés do EV800D mais caro, e invistam o dinheiro que sobrar em um Tinywoop ou baterias extras. As tecnologias de óculos analógicos vão cair em desuso em bem pouco tempo, não vale a pena neste momento gastar mais de 1000 ou até 4 mil reais em óculos analogicos tops de linha.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Estupendas. Mucho mas ligeras de lo que aparentan, vienen muy completas cable de carga usb, cable paraacoplar bateria, cable de video in, gamuza de limpieza, bolsa de transporte, pequeño fallo que el cargador USB suministrado viene con enchufe tipo EEUU (plano) pero bueno, nada que un simple adaptador no pueda arreglar. Ah! tambien incluye una antena tipo lollipop, cuando pruebe el dron, veremos como se comporta pero de momento muy buena impresion. Muy satisfecho A+++ P.S: Por cierto, llevo gafas correctoras y si que es bastante complicado usar el FPV con ellas, no encajan bien, salvo esto (que ya lo sabia) todo perfecto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    доставка очень быстрая, 3 дня. заказывал с России. Привез курьер до двери. Товар соответствует описанию, упаковано все хорошо, хотя коробка была вся почта. В работе проверил все ок.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    The Eachine EV800 is a new FPV display that can function as a stand alone monitor or a head mount display. It's got a 40 channel 5.8Ghz single receiver with auto scan and manual channel selection, 3x magnification lens, built in lipo battery and a 3 way adjustable head strap. The screen is a 5" 800x480 resolution monitor which is pretty standard for budget displays. when you open the box, you'll find the goggles, linear antenna, manual, cleaning cloth, USB charger and charge cables as well as a headphone adapter. The Eachine EV800 goggles are a decent budget set of goggles. The only thing I would change for comfort is to add a bit of foam to the faceplate. I wish it had video input, but for 55.34€ you really can't complain too much. If all you fly is 5.8Ghz then it is not a big deal and you still get all 40 channels available to you. I really like having the ability to use them as goggles or take off the back and use it as a monitor, plus having a built-in battery makes them very convenient to use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    For the price, these things are amazing. Especially for my little whoops. Perfect for the budget build or for a first timer like me. Being able to separate the screen is a huge bonus too, I can fly line of site while kids watch it or I can tune in to someone else's flight. lacks a dvr, but for double the price I can figure it out later. Maybe a little box looking but wearing anything makes you look funny to onlookers so don't worry about that, these are great. There's an AV-in jack (mislabeled) to hook it up as a little TV , and it also has a headphone jack too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    I was impressed with the image quality, for this price, there goggles are perfect for beginners. the googles do split in 2 parts, so if you want your friends to watch, they can all watch at the same time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    just awesome love it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    Bought if for my gf who wants to try it, so we can fly together I am used to my HDO so this is a real step down for me, but the display is very large and the rx is good enough for a beginner :) If she will continue with the hobby she gets her own hdo2/orqa or dji, but just for testing this is not bad And because it's usable as a screen later it is definetly worth it's money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    el producto llegó dentro del tiempo estimado, todo en muy bien estado, la calidad del vídeo excelente, traía todos sus componentes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Producto en excelente estado. Funcional y de muy buena estética. Entregado a tiempo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$82.90
    • US$18.71
    • US$68.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$11.90
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$13.99