Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1501)
  • Snímky
  • Video(15)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1501)
    • Hvězda 5(1378)
    • Hvězda 4(107)
    • Hvězda 3(11)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/10/2021

    salto de las EV800DM, y he pasado a estas así que la comparativa es entre estás dos, pese a que son pantallas pequeñas se ve más ampliado, cuesta adaptarse un poco, pero la calidad de recepción es mucho mejor, la lástima es que no tenga receptores compatibles de -98db

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    These goggles are an amazing upgrade, don't think I'll be looking again for a long time! great reception with two lollipop and two patches! comfortable fit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    tiene buena pinta ya comentaré más cuándo la pruebe

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2021

    My first goggles, I'm happy with video quality, it comes with third strap over head, so it stays with no kovement on head.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    received in good condition but havent opened it and tested it. im surprised to received it with module rx5808EVO. i was nt expecting it. thanks BG!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    arrived in good condition. yet to try it out. looks great 👍🏻👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    very good. Clear ans Nice screen... good receivers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    AWESOME! Now i can finally fly as far as i want. these Vrx are great. just make sure that you get good antennas with it so range is good too!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Great Google huge screen. Been going great. Love them.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    これから試すのが楽しみ。 アンテナは付属されてないので星一つ削除。

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.85
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$242.99
    • US$333.85
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.50
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$559.00
    • US$36.99