Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4423)
  • Snímky
  • Video(29)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4423)
    • 5 Star(3941)
    • 4 Star(355)
    • 3 Star(80)
    • 2 Star(21)
    • 1 Star(26)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/03/2021

    It's a good goggle but when I ordered I thought that it will came with batteries, but it came with a battery case instead and each battery for this cost me 8€, when you buy see very carefully the description before buying because on banggood you can have 2 links with the same product but one has battery and the other don't. so be careful when buying to not spend more than you should. The googles itself is good and with a good range too, another thing, the foam that you have on your face it's weak and it can tear apart. Also no DVR built in but that's expected for this price...

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    insomma, occhiali low cost fov molto piccolo e ricezione scarsa. consiglio a chi vuole iniziare. li ho usati per 2 mesi e non posso lamentarmi troppo se non per come aderiscono male alla faccia. consiglio di cambiare subito le antenne xon qualcosa di degno ah, sappiate che non è true diversity, montate le stesse antenne da tutti e due i lati

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Buena compra, aunque la almohadilla podría ser de mejor calidad, las gafas están manchadas con pelillo que suelta. Las he probado y se ve muy bien, solo me falta comprobar la distancia con estas antenas, aunque se pueden adaptar mejores y también poner un adaptador DVR comprándolo aparte. Para iniciarse y no gastarse tanto dinero, ya que son muchas cosas las que hay que comprar, las recomiendo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    buena gafa iniciación, por el precio que tiene la resolución es optima. Aconsejo comprar antenas de eachine omni y seta, el alcance de las que vienen se puede quedar corto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Arrived very quickly the product arrived without traces of the tested lam shot is functional.... Thank you Bagood team. In the box is found 2 antennas of 5.8 G. A 1000 Ma battery Li-po 7,4v (7,4wh) A USB cable to micro usb. And a battery support tape

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    Ottimi occhiali, si adattano perfettamente grazie alla regolazione della distanza interpupillare e della messa a fuoco separata per destra e sinistra! nonostante l'immagine risulti un po' piccola offrono una visione veramente superiore ad un prezzo imbattibile per la qualità data!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    I bought these as they were cheap but reverse on internet said they were not very good. I’ve not tested them yet but they will be good enough for me for now. I have bought some upgrade antennas for them which I’ve been told can help.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    huge step up from the box goggles in the emax rtf kit for me, these are really nice and light. The video signal seems to be worse than on the box goggles for me at the same range, and sometimes they seem to overexpose the picture like crazy, not sure yet why that is. For better video I am going to install the skyzone receiver bay and a real diversity receiver which will keep these still under 150€ with some nice antennas. The fit is great for me and the strap is nice too, the fan is silent and the general build quality is good as well. The battery is in a little bit of a bad position for me but you can also power these with a powerbank through the micro-usb connector which I might do and have the big powerbank in my pocket, makes it even lighter too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    They go great with the tyro79s rtf kit. definitely purchase some new antennas for both drone and goggles though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    Vino rápido y la caja en perfectas condiciones, el producto viene sin batería, por lo tanto, tuve que comprar yo una. Por lo demás todo bien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$85.90
    • US$145.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$224.63
    • US$53.89
    • US$16.99
    • US$289.90
    • US$149.99
    • US$16.34
    • US$17.59
    • US$18.90
    • US$258.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$9.99