Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/04/2021

    Received engine in the afternoon on 17-Apr-21 with good package without damage. it took 20 days included long holiday in my country, Machine running well on the factory setting without issue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    This is the first hit & miss engine I got to work on the first try. It is fascinating to watch and I plan to buy more of them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    This is a truly wonderful little engine. It started and ran straight out of the box. The accuracy and finish of the machining is of a very high quality. I have made a few adjustments to get it running even better. Following advice on the many online videos of these engines, I retarded the ignition timing a bit from about 10 degrees before to a degree or two past top dead centre. I have run it about 20 times now. It runs for about 35 mins on 10 mls of fuel which is half a tank I think. Service from Banggood was excellent. Luckily the version I decided on was available to ship from the UK, so it only took 3 days to arrive. I ordered a spare spark plug and some o-rings at the same time. These had to ship from China, but still only took 10 days to arrive, so very pleased. My only complaint is that these little engines are great value and addictive, so I have now ordered an ET1. This has to ship from China, so will take bit bit longer, but not too long I hope.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    This engine runs like a champ! It arrived with the carb setting correctly for starting. After fueling up, started with two pulls on the crank. One thing I would advise, is that you don't pull the starter rope too quickly, and this will speed up the flywheels, causing the exhaust valve to open, not allowing fuel/air mix to enter the combustion chamber.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    very pleased with the engine,very well made,put in fuel and it started second flick of the flywheel,ran well without adjustment,but then the spark plug packed up after cleaning and testing ran very irregularly ,put in a new one of my own,and runs perfectly,just a faulty plug,but a great engine,good service got it quickly,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    This is a lovely little engine. Ordered on 3rd April and delivered on the 8th, so very quick delivery. Must admit I had originally ordered this engine last November as a xmas gift but after 3 months waiting for delivery I cancelled the order. But this time, I can't believe how quickly it was delivered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    After a failed order because the shippingway was wrong choised it was quick delivered. The engine works well after some correction on the candle. The quality is very good. The crankshaft bearings have a relatively large amount of leeway. I don`t know if it`s o.k. so? Also the same for the connecting rod bearings. Anyway the machine is a funny item for playing and discouver the technology. The quality of processing and assembly is in a high standard. One point is not so o.k. . The manual is very short. I miss the note for fill some water in the cooler and how to do the lubricant. The service was exeptionel for fix the problem with the first order. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Arrived well packed and in great shape. I made a youtube video of the first start, the engine is outstanding! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZsJwuPHPm0k

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    i found the engine to be of overal good build quality only part that might be better are the main and big ends,my engine ran without any alterations,I found the whole purchase from banggod to be a good experience many thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    This is a beatyfull engine very well made and it runs fantastic i cant my eyes of it and let it run every day, i recommand it to every engine lover, its word the price big time, i am very happy to have one. thanks BanGGood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99