Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(44)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(44)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/12/2020

    Der Motor ist ein verkleinerter Nachbau eines "Deuz Mah" Motor, der Motor läuft sehr gut, der Vergaser ist etwas sensibel aber mit etwas Geduld lässt er sich sehr gut einstellen. Dem Benzin 1-2 Tropfen Öl oder besser WD40 zugeben und den Kolben zu schmieren. In Deutschland mit Waschbenzin oder Aspenbenzin betreiben. Ansonsten geht auch Feuerzeugbenzin.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    Goods arrived on 20-Mar-2021,10days after placed the order. Excellence in lead time comparing to similar product which has almost the same price on others online seller. Engine run well at first start

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Just received nee ET5 engine today. It took 16 days included long holidays in my country BG still the best lead-time for delivery. Machine IS running well with very low idle speed without any issue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    bonjour. Merci de votre confiance et le colis sont bien emballé et propre.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    Top und schnell geliefert worden. Die Verarbeitung ist auf den ersten Blick echt gut nur das starten über die beigelegte Kordel kann man sich sparen. Nach einigen versuchen springt er an (Nadel 2,5-3 umdrehungen auf) und er muß Immer wieder nachgestellt werden. Ich werde heute mit dem Umbau und dem anpassen für mein Modell anfangen. Weitere Bilder folgen.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Very nice engine, based on the Deutz MAH motor. The difference: the Deutz is a Diesel engine, but the Eachine ET5 runs on petrol. Following the instructions the engine started on the second attempt after opening the carburettor just a bit. No adjustment of the needle valve was needed. The engine runs nicely between about 800 and 2000 rpm (no load). Just to clarify: this motor is NOT a Stirling engine, but a proper 4-stroke petrol engine with a proper spark plug and magneto-electronic ignition. The displacement is 1.6 cc, and NOT 2.6 cc, as stated in several descriptions. Last but not least: very quick delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    I already had the ET1 STEM machine and was thrilled but this machine the ET5 STEM is the hammer 1A processing oiled where it must be oiled batteries pure water pure fuel pure and after 3 times anschmeisen the machine ran smoothly. I am absolutely thrilled by the engine it really makes fun to run in. I'm really glad to have got this machine too!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Hi, I have bought this ET5 from you. It took a lot of trying to get it started, it would fire now and again, but not run. Eventually after 30 minutes it finally started and ran for about 4 minutes, and was shut down. Later on I tried it again, but it would not start, as there was no spark. Thoroughly checking everything with a multimeter, the battery case was ok, the switch was ok, and I found the coil had failed definitely. I am requesting another coil to be sent for fitting. This is the second of three of these motors I have bought. The ET7 is perfect, the third; a two stroke has not arrived yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    ciao la spedizione è stata fulminea sull'articolo devo dire che ho trovato molti bullongini allentati, ma dopo una breve revisione tutto e andato bene e e partito il primo colpa grazie!!!👍👍👍👍🤣🤣🤣

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    El pedido llegó muy rapido, hubo un problema de fabricación y no dudaron en resolver el problema mandando otro nuevo, muy muy recomendable muy satisfecho con el vendedor, volveré a comprar sin dudar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$77.93
    • US$83.99
    • US$31.63
    • US$249.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$53.99