Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(39)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(39)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/11/2021

    used on a evolution 10GX2 engine... runs perfectly fine. remember to set the spark gap correctly. 0.45mm in my case (compared to original plug and set). came well packed in a plastic case.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Can only say super goods, corresponds to the pictures, I am more than satisfied! If I need spare parts again, I will order them here, can only recommend the store!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    The spark plugs arrived one day early well packaged in separate plastic tubes. The quality looks good these are for a 5 cylinder radial engine of my own design i am making..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Everything arrived as ordered. Well packaged. Now, I am waiting for my ET6 hit and miss engine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Produkt wie beschrieben, sehr gut verpackt und rasch geliefert. 100% Empfehlung für diesen Händler. Jederzeit wieder - DANKE !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Produit conforme à la commande ! Livraison très rapide ! Je suis 💯 %satisfait ! Site à recommander.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Very well packed ,arrived in reasonable time , THANKYOU!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Muito bom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Good product. As described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    work well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$19.60
    • US$241.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$57.99