Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(12)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/05/2021

    Goods arrived in 10days. Frustration to start engine,fly ball touch wall & without speed control. Decide to re-setting everything.Now is good kids, very good idle speed. 5cc gas can last for 26 min.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    very happy with the little engine! as again quality is very good, still yet to start the engine, I will certainly be buying more of these engines

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    For price, these are very good. In particular, big end and little end bearing not loose after many runs. I have Youtube series on getting the engine to run perfectly, see THOMAS PCGURU ENGINES youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLoslfYSGZT93oIT5Oj0GLVLWKS8z9mJEK include straighten flywheel, adjust valve timing to run slower, clean and problem solving engine won't start...I enjoyed this very much thanks!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Livraison ultra rapide depuis Warehouse CZ. premier démarrage au déballage après avoir graissé au préalable tous les aces en mouvement et il fonctionne à merveille

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Helaas hij vonkt niet het hoogspannings gedeelte is waarschijnlijk stuk, ik heb veel van deze motoren die doen doen het wel, maar dt is een dooie, en ik doe niets verkeerd, wat doet u hieraan ik heb betaald voor een werkende deze is niet getest

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    How impressed am I... extremely so! The quality is as usual, very good. The mailing time super impressed me. I have dealt with all the suppliers of the miniature engines but Banggood have been the quickest in queries/replies and now shipping.5 star rating *****.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    le moteur ne marche pas le boîtier électronique d'allumage pour faire des étincelles à la bougie est HS

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    This excellent little engine is engineered and built to perfection. It runs like a Swiss watch. I love it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Another well made engine, The electronic ignition module does not produce a spark. Where can I purchase a replacement? Thank you. tenset

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Very nicely made Love the design and how if runs. Very happy with purchase and arrive promptly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$7.99