Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(184)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(184)
    • Hvězda 5(171)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/11/2021

    First of all, the box of the car has very good quality. The car has also very clever design when you look at inside. The engineer's masterpiece...(I recomend you not to open it becasue it is very hard to close it properly, just look at my photos if you are curious :) ) However, I cannot say same thing for controller. It makes feel very cheap but that does not mean it is not working. It is important to mention that the car is very fast and I advise you to use it in big areas. And lastly, instructions are clear and may be helpful. It took 6 days to arrive to Turkey, and I did not pay anything after purchasing.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    ..καλό μικρό αυτοκινητάκι για παιδιά 14+.. ... πολύ όμορφο και καλός χειρισμός.. ... δίνει χαρά στα παιδιά.. .. αυτονομία καλή .. προτού το βαρεθεί το παιδί... .. γρήγορη αποστολή.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Very good product, my cats are loving it, they run after it and have fun, it arrived in 18 days, but it wasn't any faster because I ordered it over a weekend. I'm really enjoying it, the only problem is the short battery life, but it's compensated by the fast charge.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    Очень классная машинка!Маленькая,шустрая.Думаю,что сыну понравится.Доставка быстрая,за две недели до Португалии.Проверил, всё работает отлично!Спасибо Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    Small - cute remote control car controlled by the controller.It is packaged according to the sales protocols.His mission was accurate.I charge it from the adapter of my mobile. DC 5V :::1.0A .charging time is about 15 minutes and the operating time 8-10 minutes.It's amazing and i recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    This little toy absolutely RIIIPS for its price tag. I bought it on impulse for $10 and it is well worth that $10 - if not the standard $20. It's way quicker than expected, with an estimated speed of around 20km/h. The best part is that you can't turtle it as it can be driven upside down. It has tank-like steering so tight corners are a breeze and the 'demo' button just makes it go crazy which is definitely a laugh (you're cat/dog will hate it though haha). Eachine never seem to disappoint when it comes to these little budget RC's. I definitely reccomend this for a bit of fun. Even if it's only for an hour or so.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    Muazzam bir ürün atom karınca gibi çocuklar bayıldı avuç ayası kadar küçük ama belki büyük olsa bu kadar eğlenceli olmazdı. Bg ye teşekkür ederim. Bu arada indirimden 65 tl ye aldım bugün elime geçti ürün yaklaşık 10 gün gibi bir sürede elime ulaştı aras kargo getirdi vergi ödemedim velhasıl herşey çok güzel aynı fiyatlara düşerse tekrar alacam imkanım el verdiği kadar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    O carrinho é muito louco. Rápido, empina, gira pra todo lado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    best buy 😇

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Fun little car. Maybe a bit too fast to properly control.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$449.00