Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/02/2021

    Arrived very quickly and in good condition. pretty quick boat with two batteries included but capsizes fairly quickly in choppy conditions and there is no self righting feature....and the waist depth water was cold in mid February

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    Excellent. See photos about the length. It is pretty small. The beat is fast. Well built.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Fast delivery. Only downside is one screw filled with putty. Also some putty on the body. Small issue. Upgraded from a toy boat to this one. For the price it is Amazing!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    ainda não testei mas visualmente aparenta estar ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    Unbelievable fun!!! well done EACHINE!!! 6 STARS from me!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    super bateau! il marche nickel ! la livraison a été rapide, impec.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Erstaunlich schnell zu fahren, es hat auch alle erdenklichen modernen Eigenschaften, die sinnvoll sind: selbstaufrichtend bei Kenterung, doppelte Abdichtung gegen eindringendes Wasser, der Controller piept rechtzeitig wenn der Akku leer wird, 2 Gechwindigkeiten, Rückwärtsfahrt ist möglich (allerdings konstruktionsbedingt wenig effektiv - aber immerhin machbar), Steuertrimm ist auch dabei. Leider hält der Akku nur sehr kurze Spielzeit je Akku, ein größerer Akku ist bei so kleinen Booten kaum machbar, weil der Auiftrieb der kleinen Bootsrümpfe das Gewicht nicht tragen würde.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    don´t know why, but at the beginning there were some delivery problems, anything about parcel service... it took about 3-4 freeks from Cz to germany. in face, my hope was 3 days, a little bit long. but ok, happens,... but! finally, it´s really a nice boat. a little jet on water and it makes a lot of fun! i think it´s awesome! only one point disturbed me, was the range... i would say about 60~80m? maybe 50-~70? just +50m more would been round off this supercute boat...! was really scarce to get back the boat, because i was very fast out of range and i had waving around with the transiver like a stupid one... xD in fact, the 150m are very disappointing (of course i used brand new batteries). as action water jet very recommandable! it´s flying over the water and very agile.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Gut verpackt, alles nötige dabei. Funktioniert einwandfrei und macht Spass. In der Bedienungsanleitung habe ich nirgends gefunden, daß das Boot im trockenen Zustand nicht funktioniert. Sobald man es ins Wasser setzt funktioniert alles. (Kindersicherung?) Jederzeit gerne wieder

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$37.99