Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(52)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(52)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/10/2021

    Arrived pretty fast. It works. The throttle and steering are digital and the car drives pretty fast that makes it hard to control.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    I got the product, it shipped in good condition but took a while, pretty fast but very cheap quality. I bumped it into a wall the shocks came off and it wasn’t accelerating. I might be able to fix it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Une bonne petite voiture. À garder en intérieur, pas assez puissante pour aller dans le jardin et l'herbe. Dommage que le changement de batterie soit si compliqué (4 vis)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    envio muito rápido.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Not damaged fast shipped. Drives nice and fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    👍💪

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Very good item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2021

    macchina arrivata oggi in questo stato. andava solo lo sterzo ho aperto per vedere e ho trovato il cavo blu rotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    Tutto ok, però bisogna considerare che i comandi non sono proporzionali, velocità e sterzo. Per questo è quasi impossibile guidare su terreni lisci come il pavimento di casa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    The delivery was fast, but the small car was even faster. I would not really recommend it for small children. For older children and adults, however, it is a great source of entertainment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$101.37
    • US$10.10
    • US$87.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$88.60
    • US$60.99
    • US$29.99