Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(53)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(53)
    • Hvězda 5(52)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/11/2021

    What can I say the car is great, included remote control, battery charger, lion 2s 7.4 1200mah battery, tire wrench, 2 spare tire nuts, 4 clips, screwdriver, instructions. It drives nicely quietly to a speed of 28km / h. It has proportional speed and turn. It also has an electric brake. The shell of the car is extremely beautiful and beautifully painted. The whole car is wery strong. I recommend buying.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Llego en el tiempo estipulado, me encantó el carrito muy bonito y parece ser de buena calidad, es regalo para mi hijo pero ambos lo disfrutaremos. Se los recomiendo, solo espero poder conseguir piezas en caso de que se dañe o quiera mejorarlo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    so much torque and power for this little toy. it launches like a beast, you can't even notice where it's going. very fun to play it gives me adrenaline rush with its power

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2021

    This has been a great buy, nice value, great controls, slow enough for our kid but we can turn it up and bash it when it’s time for dad to drive! I like the remote a lot as it has steering/throttle reverse, throttle rate, steering trim and steering rate. It has friction shocks (not oil), combined esc/receiver, and 5 wire servo- otherwise generally hobby grade. It just works and works in a predictable manner. Solid battery life on the 1200mah 7.4v 2s. Only thing I did was upgrade the battery + esc connectors to deans so I can use my Venom Pro Duo charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Fun little RC and ran it on the snow and it is working perfectly right after the run. The Rc is also pretty quick with a super fast servo, even tho its brushed motor its still fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Great rc car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    excelente RC de inicio muy veloz👍⚡

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    Un vehículo económico con muchos repuestos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Recibido muy molesto con pago de impuestos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    Fantastica! Grazie Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$33.99