Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(39)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(39)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/11/2020

    The set corresponds exactly to the description. Everything that is needed. There are also a few spare parts and the second battery. This is my second car and I can only recommend it! The price performance ratio is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    produto atende o q diz no anúncio... A bateria não chega a durar 20 minutos...dura uns 10 minutos...o pacote chegou inteiro, sem nenhum tipo de avaria

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Спасибо ! Всё в порядке , упаковка и содержимое не пострадало , очень быстрая доставка со склада RU .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Good toy for kids

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    es de muy buen tamaño y calidad para ser toy grade. visiten mi canal. nuevo mundo rc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Машинка огонь! За 2 тыщи - сказка! Сын в восторге. Дома особо не проиграешь, уж очень резвая, но на улице все отлично! Пока рано говорить о качестве, мало времени, но надеюсь на какое то время хватит. Неожиданностью были аккумуляторы - думал будут 18650, а по факту 14500, но это моя невнимательность. Ёмкость акков около 350 м ампер

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    I order for my son 5-years old with two battery package. The battery who was in the car last no longer than 10 minutes, and the second only 2 minutes:(, not 20 minutes presented in the specifications of the car. The car is very nice, but the battery not good, I need to replaced.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Ребенку как первая машина нормально. Примитивное и не точное управление. Довольно живучая.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    This is the third rc car I bought! Unfortunately I made a mistake and destroyed the one by plugging reverced the poles of the buttery...(I forced it to be plugged, it can't be made easily!!!!!). Great value for money!!! Highly recommended!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    Este carrito lo ví en el canal NUEVO MUNDO RC y me gustó mucho y lo compré. Considero que tiene buen precio por el tamaño, las pilas, y lo que trae el carro. Recomendado para principiantes y entusiastas del rc de cualquier edad. Panza de Víbora Rc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$512.99