Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/11/2020

    The set corresponds exactly to the description. Everything that is needed. There are also a few spare parts and the second battery. This is my second car and I can only recommend it! The price performance ratio is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    produto atende o q diz no anúncio... A bateria não chega a durar 20 minutos...dura uns 10 minutos...o pacote chegou inteiro, sem nenhum tipo de avaria

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    This is a great buy for the price. Perfect for the kid's and a bit of fun for me too. It's nice and fast and can take a crash without falling apart. Took a bit longer then expected for postage considering it was from a "local warehouse" Either way I'm happy with how the order ended up and probably will buy another one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    es de muy buen tamaño y calidad para ser toy grade. visiten mi canal. nuevo mundo rc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Спасибо ! Всё в порядке , упаковка и содержимое не пострадало , очень быстрая доставка со склада RU .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Super Spielzeug für meinen kleinen Bruder, er hat sehr viel Spaß. Geschwindigkeit Top!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Good toy for kids

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Машинка огонь! За 2 тыщи - сказка! Сын в восторге. Дома особо не проиграешь, уж очень резвая, но на улице все отлично! Пока рано говорить о качестве, мало времени, но надеюсь на какое то время хватит. Неожиданностью были аккумуляторы - думал будут 18650, а по факту 14500, но это моя невнимательность. Ёмкость акков около 350 м ампер

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    I order for my son 5-years old with two battery package. The battery who was in the car last no longer than 10 minutes, and the second only 2 minutes:(, not 20 minutes presented in the specifications of the car. The car is very nice, but the battery not good, I need to replaced.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Ребенку как первая машина нормально. Примитивное и не точное управление. Довольно живучая.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.74
    • US$85.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$649.99