Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    4 stars and thats because of the shipping of the item like I said before you could save a lot hassle if you did better shipping put it in another box or wrap it better with plastic.Not like this uncalled for!!!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    nou mooi ding. ziet er erg mooi uit. ja

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2020

    Great product!! well crafted parts.. can't complaint about the price of it.. as you see on the pictures,I did some cuttings on the body. i just want the shocks to be exposed for more aggressive looks (just my preference) . But all in all worth the money.. Bought 2 actually. My dad which is 52 yrs. old, I got him hooked when he saw me playing.. then told me to get him one too..he kept his original figure. But whenever its our day off, its either he wakes me up or i do just to say "let's go and hit those monsters".LOL..made more bonding moment with my Dad.. but not only that.. My Mom told me to find her one too,but she wanted a sports car..lol..

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2020

    Shipping was a little slow but read reviews that’s to be expected with international shipping. Product box was also used as shipping container so it came roughened up by the couriers. Upon personal inspection item came as described, intact, nothing really damaged and everything accounted for. Great deals! Would do business with again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2020

    shipping wasn't bad, took 10 days, only 4 actually on route, came with only one minor flaw or damage which is the body was bent at the back body post, packaging was lightly damaged as I would expect, but other than that looks awesome, can't wait to drive the monster

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2020

    👍🏼Awesome truck that’s why I purchased the pirate also

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2020

    The EAchine I got is incomplete its missing the motor, batteries, servo , transmitter, I have put pictures in and yet to here back please help

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2020

    배송빠르고 제품도 맘에 들어요 생각보다 많이 커요

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Ok so first off let’s get something straight when it runs it’s the best thing in the world that being said I received this item not to long ago (less then 2 weeks) played with it for about 5 minutes before the thing wouldn’t move long story short the gear mesh was to tight so after that continued to play with it for about another few days then the piñon gear started to slide out (regardless of using the proper tools) so long story short red thread locker and ok no bug deal then again not to long ago used it and this time the driveshaft slipped out so as it slipped out it went right into a car tire and broke the lower suspension arm clean in half at this point I was pretty annoyed so I called customer service to try to get it fixed or replaced or whatever and put in a request and got no email back the guy was pretty much useless on the phone so long story short would I recommend eh idk if you can fix it and possibly consider upgrading it sure if you just want a toy absolutely not get a better name brand one and if you do get it and it breaks or missing parts or whatever just fix it because your not getting a call back lol Pros Great when works Fast Cool looking Easy to work on Long range Cons To fast for its own parts Customer service non existent

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    The second one I bought, It's a great car with amazing fun but the first one the bumper holds in the front hinge pins and it broke and the hinge pin keeps breaking every run. the second I put in the 15 tooth DHK pinion and the motor m,ount keeps coming loose every run, so great running cars if we can fix these issues

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$358.99
    • US$357.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$356.80
    • US$159.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$242.99