Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(87)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(87)
    • Hvězda 5(74)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/11/2021

    φαινεται αρκετα στηβαρο,θελουν ρυθμισμα οι μπροστηνοι τροχοι γιατι ο ενας κοιταει τη δυση και ο αλλος την ανατολη,η δυμαμη του ειναι παρα πολυ σηκωνεται σουζα για πλακα

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    very disappointed made a mistake and ordered the chassis version not the ready to run has so many issues to exchange it and return it so I guess I have to keep it and by electronics for it wish I could have bought a ready to run I'll never make that mistake again

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    these eachines are very good value and quality as thay are identical to a zd mt8 and yes thay are a zd with a eachine body shell thay are Not a zd knock off thay are the real deal at the time of purchase these where a lot cheaper than the mt8 and as a mt8 has all the upgrades as always Banggood you are awesome fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service cheers merry Xmas to all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    me llegó más o menos en 20 días muy hermoso se ve todo bien salvo que un poco dañada el plástico del diseño pero nada graba probablemente por la paquetería ya que la caja llegó un poco rota pero sin gravedad pero te llega

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    as usual awesome zd product but awful shipping company. good mix of plastic and up graded parts on the car but the body came broken. Banggood sorted the problem out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    defentiley wasnt what i expected no electronics was teicked good or was i not observant cracked body where mount goes contacted bang good they resolved issue fast!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    The model arrived quickly. The wheel brace is missing. The model is a ZDRacing with a body in a different color. There is a big monster. I like.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    colis vite arrivé.cependant la manette est cassée au niveau du compartiment des piles Enorme..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Looks superb! Haven't tried it yet but the quality seems excellent. It came with electronics assembled in an RTR package.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Chegou em ótimo estado 😁 parabéns BG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$440.99
    • US$338.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$282.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$345.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$104.19
    • US$47.99