Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(186)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(186)
    • Hvězda 5(174)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/02/2021

    It is a nice Rc truck, good enough for kids and beginner Rc truckers like me ... :) The carrosserie looks fine detailed and the tyres are soft with good grip, you need to glue them to the rims because of the sliding. The shock absorbers are not bad but they could be a bit softer. The steering servo works without problems. Now to the heart of the maschine ... the engine ... It's a bit weak but I say again is enough for driving inside the room and on the yard without Mountain. The controller works great, tryied from a 25m distance ... i'm sure it can make more. Fully charged battery lasts about 25 minutes, depends on the driving style and terrain. It's better to drive with a little cargo on the truck ... about 400g - 500g rocks will make the truck more stable. In the future at first i will upgrade the engine with gearbox and so on .... I think you can't get nothing better for that price. The shipping was fast and it came in a original not damaged box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    This is quickly becoming my favorite RC vehicle. While it is very slow especially in the throttle response department and it can barely crawl over a blanket in its stock form, it can very easily and cheaply be modified into a real fun crawler. A 10 dollar ESC will get you the throttle response/punch you want. A bit of glue can take care of locking the diffs. And in my case I also added an FPV camera which is another whole level of fun. TLDR: If you expect a great fun crawler as it is. Dont buy it. However if you want a cheap great looking car that you want to modify, this is absolutely perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Légèrement cassé à l'arrivée. Il manque l'antenne de la télécommande et le chargeur de batterie donc inutilisable. Pas de moyen de contacter le vendeur. Je veux bien revoir l'avis si on me trouve une solution...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    exceptional value for money. The EAT 01 from Eachine is one of a number of similar trucks from various manufacturers, being closest in style to the Fayee FY004 and JJRC Q75. on opening the box, you are presented with a good looking well put together model. Supplied with this purchase were 2 1200mah LiIon batteries and the canopy pack, which I'll be fitting at a later date. The model isn't a true 1:16 scale, nearer to 1:20, but it is physically larger than similar trucks such as the WPL B16, so holds up well as an accessory for heng long and similar tanks. With the battery fitted, The truck drives really nicely with a good neutral steer without any trim, and the fully proportional controller feels good for an inexpensive unit. What do we like? the truck is incredibly good value for money, well put together and a good base to detail up as a scale model. What don't we like? the wheels are hideous! sorry, Eachine, but that is the one thing that lets down the presentation of an otherwise stunning model. Fortunately, I'll just 3D print some scale wheels to fix the problem. Overall marks, 4.7/5, would have been 4.8 but for the wheels. Great toy out of the box for the kids, Ideal base for the serious RC modeller to upgrade, enhanced by the fact that it's fully proportional! Did I mention it also has a power socket for FPV? Special mention to Banggood for outstanding delivery, 7 days to the UK and arrived in excellent condition, well done👍👍 .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Barátom fiainak lesz ajándék, nagyon jót játszottak az enyémmel. Próbálgattam hozzá reflektoroket, más kereket... majd lesz csőrlő is az enyémen. 180 motor, két nagy, 1200-as akksi, jól szabályozható futás, remek kormányzás. Mi kell még ennyiért :D ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Very fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Truck turned up intact and undamaged. This makes a great little trail truck. With plenty of parts available to customise and upgrade! Check out my complete tear down video in the link below! 👍👍 https://youtu.be/c0keo2Jj8Cs

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    4 days to Romania from Cehia, great car, proportional control , at low trim speed is crawling. has secondary light or camera plug. came with two batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    The military 6WD vehicle is very nicely made and solid, a beautiful camouflage color, has front LED lights, all six wheels are powered. The remote has proportional throtle, sterring and brake. We can also set throthle trim and sterring trim. The responsiveness is great. It is for all terrains. Unboxing video: https://youtu.be/9PCK7B6vZto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Nagyon jó minőségű termék kedvező áron. A rendelést követően hamar kiszállításra került. Remek, részletgazdag kidolgozás. Valóban erős motor, bírja a terepet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Nem az első, amit rendelek, szeretem ezt a típust. Finoman szabályozható, jó a kormány, mutatós a ponyvával. Csak az eredeti kerekeit nem szeretem, már le is cseréltem, fotók az első igénybevétel után készültek.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$47.59
    • US$528.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$343.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$30.29
    • US$641.99
    • US$25.72
    • US$43.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$64.26