Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1000)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1000)
    • 5 Star(889)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/08/2021

    They delivered to Me ahead of time and Offered a %30 discount before I placed my order.The drone is an awesome indoor flying toy.The quality is of extremely great materials and very enjoyable to fly .The controller is of good quality and easy to operate with the built in camera is awesome. I recommend anyone who is thinking of purchasing there items from an other company to seriously consider Banggood first as they are the best and have a great follow up service.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Boa noite tenho um grande problema com o drone que recebi ele comprei um drone com câmera e véi sem câmera sendo que na caixa está falando que esse drone vem com câmera e esse não veio e outro problema esse controle nao veio com suporte para coloca o celular como faco agora gostaria de uma resposta bem urgente e rápida para esses problemas já se drone veio com essa propaganda enganosa muito errado por favor vou da 1 estrela até que se resolva esse problema não está certo isso .....

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    this is a great small drone. it might be smaller and lighter than expected but it still performs very well. it took a little longer than I would have cared for but definitely worth the wait. battery life is 8 minutes on the dot and it takes 45 minutes to charge. the altitude hold is very accurate, the auto take off and land also work very well and the drone itself is quite nimble. the wifi transmission from the camera on the drone is a bit catchy but that can be expected. it's signal strength is strong though and it can go through walls in the house if you want to fly by FPV only. the controller has a few buttons the ones on the right side control the trim and the ones on the left side control auto take off/land, headless mode and pictures. overall it's a great drone and would definitely purchase it again if I needed another.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    GOOD AFTERNOON THE PRODUCT I BUY WAS MODEL NO.E61HW AND THE PRODUCT I RECEIVED IS NO.E61 THIS PRODUCT I RECEIVED DOES NOT MEET MY NEED. THE RECEIVED MODEL DOES NOT HAVE ALTITUDE HOLD AND SUPPORT FOR SMARTPHONE. THIS IS MY SECOND EXPERIENCE FOR BANGGOOD AND I AM HAVING PROBLEMS. I BUY ENOUGH BY ALIEXPRESS AND I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM. I HAVE ALREADY ADVANCED THAT THE RETURN BY THE BUYER IS UNAVAILABLE FOR THE HIGH COST CHARGED BY THE POST OF BRAZIL.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Me llego con proteccion de helice quebrado con un cable atravezado en esa helice y con el control pintado

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Sehr schöne kleine Drohne sehr gut für Indoor! Lieferung war OK ca. 2Wochen nach Deutschland. Top Produkt kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!👍👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    llegó a tiempo y justo lo que decía en la tienda, solo tener presente los impuestos de importación, no es más

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    Mini Drone muito bom indicado para iniciantes, sugiro não voar com ventos e não abuse na altura. Não fui taxado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    chegou no prazo controle com algumas manchas caixa com perfuração mas está funcionando ótimo produto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    O controle do drone veio com defeito. O comando esquerdo nao volta para a posiçao central e nao consigo estabilizar o voo do drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$32.64
    • US$349.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.89