Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/10/2021

    produk sesuai..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    it feels a bit weak in construction just received it haven't tried it out yet will get back to you on that

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    drone che vola molto bene. peccato per l'elica piegata che non lo faceva volare, dopo sostituzione tutt'ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Excellent product !! Excellent service !!! First, I made a mistake with warehouse and the team of Banggood fix it immediately! Second, I received the drone earlier than expected. Third, the quality of drone is perfect for this price and the 3 batteries are very useful. Highly recommended !

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    I would highly recommend buying this drone, it is excellent for the price and flys superb. The only things that disappoint me are; out of the box the drone doesn’t come trimmed so it might hover to the left so you have to trim it to the right and also the camera quietly isn’t the best but I only got the drone for the speed and the fun so I don’t mind the bad quality camera but other than that I highly recommend this drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    Great little drone, perfect for new flyers! I got this for my 9 year old, and although it’s tricky at first, the auto altitude hold allows him to actually try flying! Quick postage too 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Παρέλαβα το πακέτο σε άριστη κατάσταση. ΟΚ!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    gostei do aplicativo banggood me entregou no prazo parabéns pelo trabalho que continue assim sempre e só a de crescer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Γρήγορη ανταπόκριση και αποστολή!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Arrived quickly, was well packed with no visible damage and complete as ordered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$48.99
    • US$349.00
    • US$129.00