Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • Hvězda 5(47)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/05/2022

    Delivery is very fast !! From other warehouses too! I bought this drone because it was cheap! I haven't seen a form like this yet, I had to try it! Your camera is better than you think !!! I tried it in vr goggles too! Image slip is small! The battery can be easily replaced with a standard battery! With the plug shown in the picture! I bought these batteries here too! Make a good video! The drone stops stably thanks to the barometer and the new propeller placement! In the meantime, take photos! For that much money, you get more than you expect! Tényleg jó kis drón! Az àra mozog mindig! Megveheted! Ajàndéknak is első osztàlyú! Minden kocka dugós akku jó bele! A felfogatàs egy gumiszalaggal ! Erösebb akkuval 10-12 percet is repül!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a csomagot. A drón jól néz ki, elég egyedi koncepció. A beltéri próba alapján könnyen irányítható, szélben azért nem erőltetném. A kamerája gyenge minőségű, de ilyen áron más sem ad jobbat. Játékdrónnak elmegy.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    Fantastico Drone! però lo consiglio solo a chi ha un po di padronanza sui controlli, è molto nervoso e sicuramente la sua forma e disposizione dei motori non lo aiuta, comunque è un Indoor quindi sconsiglio di volare all'esterno (poco angle pitch).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2022

    The package has been received in good condition,has been tested and functions normally,no problems,thank you banggood thank you shop and thank you courier

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2022

    It took about 1 month to arrive as was said. it came is good condition and looks nice. I got it free in Bangood as I won the free trial. It is nice toy for kids. Banggood for me is THE internet shop for so many years.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Nice 😀

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2022

    Full package but very fragible propellers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2022

    looks very good, camera working great. will be a great Xmas present

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Schneller Versand. Fliegt sauber und lässt sich gut kontrollieren. Flugzeit ein wenig übertrieben. Bei mir waren es 5min.. Als tip:nochmals ersatz propeller bestellen, die gehen bei Kontakten doch recht schnell kaputt. Ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$949.00
    • US$64.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$12.99