Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2021

    Clearly inspired by SAB Goblin and it looks stunning! It flies really well, thanks to the direct drive main motor minimizing vibrations and ensuring consistent headspeed. This is definitely much better than E160 because of 2 key improvements, no more tail wags, and adjustible tail and cyclic gains. Of course it also costs more. But unfortunately, the servo tabs broke in a light crash. Seems like the servo needs a better mount. Check out my video!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    After getting lots of enjoyment flying my E160 V1, I was excited to get my hands on the E180. I received my E180 one week ago. Shipping was quicker than expected. I now have 21 flights and am very impressed. The heli is smooth, powerful and very locked-in. Everything I was hoping for. I got the BNF version with 4 batteries and bound it to my RadioMaster TX16S. Although it has 6G mode, this is not a heli model for beginners. For intermediate or expert heli pilots.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    ピッチ負けも無く良い機体ですね ユーチューブに動画アップしてます HELI FANで検索 It ’s a good aircraft without losing the pitch. I'm uploading a video on youtube Search by HELI FAN

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    I was afraid of this , after just getting my Eachine TX16S in the mail all banged up every corner on the box was smashed my helicopter came in and as predicted it was packed in a plastic bag and the box was indeed smashed on one end I'm going g to do a thorough inspection when I get off work tomorrow hopefully helicopter is under damaged due to the poor shipping and or handling practices. I did open box for a quick glance , I mean it looks fine there was a loise screw just laying in the plastic tray under the canopy of the chopper not sure if its from this heli or maybe it fell in during manufacturing. I'm giving 3 stars man I was generous giving 4 stars with the beat up transmitter box but now the heli shows up box all banged up I mean I have dang near 800$ in just these 2 items I kind of expected things to show up with no imperfections

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    so far everything is as described, nice and solid construction. first inspection showed no flaws or loosen pieces, everything in place and tight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    本日無事届きました、 又 フライトはしていませんが、とても良さそうです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Lieferung sehr schnell. CZ Lager, 1 Tag nach Versendung. Erster Check positiv sehr gute Qualität. Erster Funktionstest positiv. Kleiner Verarbeitungsfehler ( weißer Punkt) an der Schnauze.Siehe Bild

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    price - quality is fine. fly’s nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    perfecto y se puede enlazar con la emisora echine e 160...muy contento..además el envio a sido un rápido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Alles super geklappt Sehr zufrieden immer wieder gerne

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$294.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$323.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$326.99
    • US$515.99
    • US$383.99
    • US$270.39
    • US$48.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$55.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$131.99