Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • Hvězda 5(56)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/01/2022

    Box was wrapped in a plastic bag but not damaged. Heli looks fine. Ordered the version with 4 lipos. Going to use my own charger. Delivery from CZ to NL only took 3 days.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2022

    Becoming one of my favorite among my fleet of collective pitch helis. The small but powerful, ultra durable, precise, and outstanding quality 3D heli.Will highly recommend this mini 3D aircraft!5⭐

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    30/07/2022

    Great looks of quality and she has carbon fiber frame, boom and exactly what I expected thanks banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2022

    Great micro helicopter from eachine it’s a beast to fly, it not a beginners helicopter, great Quality helicopter well made and flys great right outta the box. didn’t take that long to reach Ireland.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2021

    Flys great !!! Nice to have 3 batteries.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2022

    I'm super happy with this purchase. The hei looks and feels of high quality. Charging the lipo now for it's maiden flight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    der Heli ist top super Flugverhalten im 6g 3g und 3d klare Kauf also ich würde in immer wieder kaufen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2022

    Sehr gut verarbeitet, Top Heli 👏🏼für den Preis ein RTF Set mit dieser Qualität zu bekommen ist Sagenhaft

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    preciso e abbastanza potente,non per principianti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2022

    super mini Eachine E150 with powerful dieect drive brushless motor👌😃👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$12.99