Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(417)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(417)
    • Hvězda 5(376)
    • Hvězda 4(31)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/12/2021

    I got the 3 battery version and im shocked with how forgiving the helicopter has been. I'm well versed in RC cars, and have flown 2,3 and 4 channel coaxial helicopters. but I wanted a single rotor with a swashplate. this fit the bill perfectly. I checked the batteries voltage when they arrived at 7.7-7.8 volts, this is a safe voltage to be shipped and stored at, thats a great thing. the heat sink seems to fit snugly and works well, it looks like there's multiple mounting points for the motor,, perhaps this is to adjust gear ratio with different pinion gears? the radio takes 4 AAA batteries, very nice. it fits well in my medium sized hands. this is a durable and swift helicopter. I have crashed it an uncountable number of times in to metal, concrete, and plastic objects and I only broke the tail propeller when I accidentally backed it into the garage door. im absolutely flabbergasted its taken this much abuse. its a blast to fly. would buy again.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Lo pedi el dia 23 y la fecha de entrega era para el 31, pues el 28 ya lo tenia, sobre el helicóptero decir que es una pasada, rapido, agil, estable y muy facil de volar gracias al control de altura, comparado a sus hermanos pequeños el eachine e119 o e129 decir que es algo mas grande y se agradece ya que se be mejor, desde mas lejos, mas real, mas estable y le podido poner un salva-lipos (en los modelos mas pequeños imposible) para saber cuando le queda poca bateria y traerlo asta mi posicion, de lo contrario solo parpadean las luces del helicoptero cuando la bateria esta baja pero con el sol apenas se be, lo recomiendo sin dudarlo, es muy buen helicóptero, el tiempo dira lo que dura, pero haciendo un buen uso creo que no dara problemas durante bastante tiempo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Excelente helicoptero en todos los aspectos, tamaño, vuelo, estabilidad, autonomia... estoy tan contento con el resultado que he comprado otro, lo recomiendo 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2021

    Whaow. What's a great product for the price (and better f you get it on discount price). It's a must have! Just received the E130. Unbox, charge of 3 batteries (2S). Plug one battery on the chopper, and made some statistic tests. 2S, you have the power but the helicopter doesn't seem hard to flight for beginner. Of course this is not a 3D chopper, but a nice piece of work to start with this kind of RC model and learn the basis. It could be fun to fly when pushing it when you acquire sufficient experience with it. Not indestuctible, but nearly :-) . I just owned a Eachine 119 that was also a great flying machine. I offered it to a friend. The E130 is comparatively to the E119 largely bigger, not but lmost twice the size. Bigger is better : yes E130 is more stable in the air than E119 (who is also a great flyer), more powerful but with about the same flying time (+/- 15 minutes. Bigger machine, more weight, even with bigger battery capcity and perfs, it is quite the same). I really wanted to buy a brushless helico, OK with better power, 3D capacities and so on, but flying time is ridiculous (+/- 5-7 minutes). I don't like to fly in 3D, I can do it but for me it is unreal. I prefer to fly like a real helicopter, and this model is one of the best sub-250g to do it. Eachine 119 and 129 are great for the price and to start with this hobby. E130 is a very little bit expensive for it is woth to plan buying this model. With all of them, you will able to discover or ameliorate your skills "in real life" not on a simulator, and without the fear to explose all your material following a bad crash, those little things are not indestructible but can support a lot of thing that you can imagine. Thanks to have read my review.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    produto de ótima qualidade chegou no tempo certo. a caixa chegou em perfeitas condições .recomendo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Vypadá nádherně je opravdu velká. Doufám že bude hezky létat. Zatím venku stále fouká tak se čeká na lepší počasí.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2022

    The package was a little damaged in shipping, but everything in the package was fine. The helicopter works as expected, and flies just fine. The batteries seem to be okay. The manual mentions a 3d mode, but that does not appear to actually be an option. The translation on the instructions could use some improvement, but there are plenty of YouTube videos that you can find for this heli to explain whatever you want to know.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    25/06/2022

    Very novice friendly RC helicopter. Really straight forward to fly. Good battery life especially if you get the multi battery option. Super quick delivery from Banggood as usual. For a full YouTube review use the this video URL: https://youtu.be/o7b8u6-weFw

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2022

    Bien reçu, délais de Chine un peu plus long que d'habitude, boîte arrivé un peu bosselé et un trou dedans... Mais l'hélicoptère n'as rien. Le reste impeccable je vous recommande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2021

    tal y como se describe, comprobado funcionamiento ok, falta probar en vuelo, es un regalo de Navidad, vino completo y tiene muy buena pinta, totalmente recomendable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$450.00
    • US$256.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99