Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(11044)
  • Snímky
  • Video(91)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(11044)
    • 5 Star(10482)
    • 4 Star(455)
    • 3 Star(64)
    • 2 Star(22)
    • 1 Star(21)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/05/2021

    Seriously fun little Drone. Great for beginners, even better for more experienced pilots. Pretty robust and can survive quite a few crashes. Definitely get 3 batteries, 5 mins flight doesn't go far with only 1 battery. Remote is average, 3d print some longer sticks for it and it will be much easier to use. And some landing legs in tpu, otherwise the motor mounts do crack over time. Recommended.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Nice beginner indoor whoop. Weight: ~ 16.3g. Frame : 95mm*95mm (motor to motor). Battery connector type: mCPx JST PH 2.0. The manual wich came in 6 differents langages is simple. But for the R-Mod/RB Button " Flip Mode " would be simpler then " Trimming Start Button ". " The gamepad " is really tiny. As a pincher (or not) you should considering upgrading the thumbstick. Price is ok, quality is ok and overall delivery time was decent. Thx,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    This Eachine E010... I recived has the new red board and is not the same protocol as the previous green board model. It flys nice and very stable in a environment with no wind or moving air. 5 minute flight time with the battery that is included. All in all this is a fun plug and play quadcopter drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Génial ! Pour moi c'est le meilleur drone pour apprendre a voler. Il est presque indestructible, très stable et ça prise en main est rapide. La radiocommande a deux niveaux de difficulté, idéal pour débutant et intermédiaire. Il dispose d'une lumière bleu et rouge pour reconnaître très facilement l'avant et l’arrière. Quand j'ai débuter, je n'arrivais pas a piloter de petit drone et celui ci a été le premier ou j'ai réussi a faire quelque chose de potable. Aujourd'hui je m'amuse a faire des gates en carton comme a la DRL a l'intérieur de chez moi et c'est vraiment top pour améliorer son niveau de pilotage avant d'acheter un plus gros. Si vous regardez sur la première photos , j'ai acheté en plus un petit module verts qui me permet de recharger 5 batteries en même temps, pour moi c'est indispensable si vous voulez voler en continu. Je l'ai recommandé a 3 amis et ils l'adore tous les 3. Bref acheter le les yeux fermer, mais prenez au moins 3 batteries sinon c'est trop cour.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Bestellung kam nach 10 Tagen in der üblichen Plastiktüte. Lediglich die Schraube des batteriefachs der fernsteuerung hat gefehlt. Großes plus es wurden drei 1s 200mAh 30c Akkus anstand der üblichen 150mAh 30c mitgesendet👍. Kleiner minus Punkt für mich persönlich es ist die Version mit der blauen Platine, daher (noch) nicht mit OpenTx oder DeviationTx verwendbar. ansonsten ein Top Produkt zu einem spitzen Preis👌👍!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    My first drone. The drone it self is fun to play with, but the packaging was very poor (see pics). One of the rotor's was bend so the fan wasnt able to spin up. After bending it back all 4 work, but you can definitly notice its not working as intended. I keep tilting back a bit because of the bend platic due to poor delivery. Delivered from Spain to Netherlands.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Excelente dron para iniciar en este divertido pasatiempo. Perfecto el paquete con 3 pilas. Solo hay que encontrar la forma acomodarse para manejar las palancas porque son muy sensibles.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Pros (Vs JJRC R010) - price - quality of construction - controller - packing - instructions manual Cons (Vs JJRC R010) - battery housing too tight - usb charger has no wire

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    super dron, mam to pro synovce na zkoušku, chtel si koupit už ten vetsi s kamerou, ale radši sem mu koupil zatim tento na to aby se to naucil ovládat. Je super, sem spokojenej a dostal sem i se třemi baterkami

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    Buen dron de juguete! Estoy considerando entrar en el FPV así que compre este como primer contacto con los controles del dron para después que ya sepa un poco comprarme uno ya para exteriores

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$26.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$8.99