Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(458)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(458)
    • 5 Star(434)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/11/2020

    Plastique de bonne qualité, ne fait pas trop cheap. Pour le prix, je trouve que ça vaut carrément le coups. En plus y a un chargeur usb sur micro usb, je trouve ça super pratique. Une Led rouge indique que les batteries sont en charge. Un bémol, le statut de cette led ne semble pas changer même qd la charge est finie. Le câble est assez long 29cm... Un avantage ou un inconvénient, à voir selon votre config sur masque. En bref, je suis plutôt satisfait. Merci bg

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Отличный кейс для 2х18650 литий-ионной батареи с USB зарядкой. Подходит для моих очков Skyzone. Балансировочный кабель мне не нужен, мне не надо, чтобы болтались лишние провода с разъёмом. Провод немножко длинный, разберу при случае и укорочу. Зато можно надолго забыть о зарядке, установлю самые ёмкие 18650, прослужат долго.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Arrivato molto veloce, l’ho preso per l’EV200D. Funziona anche da carica batterie!...Unico difetto il portello sforza in chiusura con le pile inserite (foto)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    would be great if it came with at least 1 piece of instructions,.. when it’s charging what does the L.E.D indicate???,.. will it change colour??? will it go out??? or blink??? charged colour???

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Purchased to use with DJI Fpv goggles, so much better having battery on your head (with phat strap). The battery holder works fine & I recommend using GOOD 18650s though or they drain fast!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Very good case for 2x18650 lion battery with USB charging. good, long, silicon cable. Fit in my Fatshark, Skyzone and DJI goggles. Only negative is that the charging is not balanced.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2020

    I highly recommend this product!! When it comes to aomways it's much better than having a big hefty lipo on the back, I also really like the charging feature, it's better than having to taking it and charge the 18650's separately

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    se ve bien hecho buen material el cable lo suficiente largo y funciona bien con dji FPV recomendable

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Endlich da!. Habe 3 Monate gewartet. Aus China nach Köln, hier hat Hermes Mist gebaut und somit ging es zurück nach China. Habe wieder bestellt aber aus USA. Aus Amerika mit dem Flieger über Schweden nach Deutschland und Köln! So aber jetzt zu Bewertung: Gehäuse ist gut verarbeitet und Leitung lang genug. Wie auf dem Bild sichtbar ist der 18650 Gehäuse größer passt aber trotzdem noch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Convenience winner- usb charging works nice, battery check on push, nice product, work really well with my skyzone 030... Recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$505.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$105.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.55
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.85
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$367.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99