Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(167)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(167)
    • 5 Star(158)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/12/2020

    arrived today! installed and works perfectly :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2019

    Perfetto! Grazie BangGood!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2019

    Great Buzzers! I highly recommend these, they aren't expensive and you need them for your micro quad builds. I use them on almost every quad I build

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2019

    It's really small compared to most of buzzers you find on market. Not cheap, but definitely worth it. I'm planning to put it on a tiny whoop quad, where every gram counts 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2019

    un excelente mini buzzer para micros, mini drones.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2019

    J'en suis à mon troisième racer que jequipe avec ce buzzer! Je recommande ! Simple et efficace à monter sur les FC : le +, fil rouge sur la FC 5v Le-, fil noir sur la FC buz Et celui ci fonctionne et vous n'avez plus qu'à paramétrer vos '' biiiip'' sous beta flight ou autre :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2017

    Almost half size compared to standard miniquad buzzer,not tested yet,It comes with two 2cm :) sections of silicon wire maybe 28 Awg. Sadly i received mine with the two legs hardly bended,hope i can re-straighten without breaking them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2017

    un de plus toujours le même fonctionne parfaitement

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2019

    Arrivato prima della data di consegna. Installato su Tyro79. Funziona egregiamente. Piccolissimo, Consigliato!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2019

    un micro buzzer que funciona muy bien, no debe de faltar en todos los micro, mini whoops, para no perderlos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$6.99