Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(190)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(190)
    • 5 Star(183)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/10/2017

    Very satisfied with this charger. The 14.8V 4S LiPo battery is also recommended. https://www.banggood.com/ZOP-Power-14_8V-1800mAh-65C-4S-Lipo-Battery-XT60-Plug-p-1089557.html

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2019

    compact, safe and simple. is the way i will describe this lipo charger/balancer. Ideal to those who look for up to 4s lipo. As always while charging your batteries place charger on a well ventilated place cause it will heat and don’t have any fan on it. Nothing to serious but. Honestly I recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2016

    PRO: Un caricabatterie davvero ottimo per caricare le nostre lipo 2s / 3s / 4s, grazie all'uscita da 3A riesce a caricare una lipo da 1500 mah in poco più di 20 minuti. Sulla scocca ci sono 4 led blu molto luminosi che indicano lo stato della ricarica. Arriva con cavo europeo quindi non ha bisogno di adattatori. Contro: Scalda un pò quindi consiglio di non lasciarlo incustodito per molte ore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2016

    I use this for my 3S / 4S Lipos for my Eachine Racer. The Stock Charger charged the batteries in 3 hours, this Charger here charges the Lipos in 45min ! Nice result. Charged more than 100 Cycles now and all works well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2016

    Very good product. Good quality. In kit comes EU cable with manual in English. When charging is lit blue LED that indicates the charging status

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2016

    Good quality. Easy to use because the indicators show the charge progress. Using this for my 3S lipo batteries. I got it because it can charge 4S as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2019

    Super... Good condition and work well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2018

    looks nice has 4 stages of charge light indication which is a good feature for cheap charger rather than just red and green light.seems to be a little noisy when plugged in which may be a worry

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2018

    carica batterie EV-Peak E3 35W 3A per Lipo da 2S-4S carica veloce di facile utilizzo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2018

    Je me suis équipé d'un second chargeur de batterie comme celui la pour aller plus vite. Simple et efficace il charge bien plus rapidement que les chargeur fournis dans les kit RTF (+ indicateur led du niveau de charge)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$309.99