Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(77)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(77)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/01/2021

    Riduttore di velocità... Mi serviva perché dovevo ridurre i giri di un trapano testato e funziona perfettamente 👍👍👍 ovviamente può essere utilizzato anche per ridurre la luminosità di una lampada per esempio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    bom produto recomendo Brasil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    works well. Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2019

    I have used the 4kW SCR voltage regular as a useful means of reducing the speed of my circular saw and angle grinder. Typically, when more control speed is required for special work, this is achieved smoothly and precisely without the loss of too much torque. At the same time, reducing my electricity expense as a bonus. GREAT!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2020

    Globalement bon produit, bonne fabrication, qualité acceptable, à base de thyristors

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2020

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, Ware sehr gut verpackt und in einen TOP Zustand geliefert . Test mit Gene Coffee 101+ Behmor 1600Plus gleichmäßigen Strom , sehr gut. Top Lösung ohne Eingriffe in die Elektronik des Gene Coffee 101 sowie den Behmor 1600Plus (kein Garantieverlust!) .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2021

    Very good. Exactly what I needed for reducing speeds on a motor that I use for precision drilling. Sturdy and well made. Multiple other uses.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Does exactly what it says on the box. digital display doesn’t work below 90 volts, still very good value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$4.39
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.05
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.98