Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(724)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(724)
    • Hvězda 5(652)
    • Hvězda 4(60)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/07/2021

    Pierwsze wrażenie bardzo pozytywne , paczka dotarła nie uszkodzona dobrze zabezpieczona, w paczce oprócz roweru również błotniki , z opisu nie wynikało że będą w zestawie a jestem przekonany że nie były dokładane tylko pakowane fabrycznie. Rower wymaga minimum uwagi ,trzeba chyba wyregulować hamulce bo po pierwszej jeździe tylny hamulec u mnie hamuje pulsacyjnie i mam nadzieję że to pomoże a nie będzie skrzywiona tracza hamulca, koła trzeba napompować i wydaje mi się że 2bar jak podaj producent to jednak za mało chociaż to pewnie zależy od wagi użytkownika przy mojej wadze 90kg i 180cm pompowałem prawie na max zalecane przez producenta 3bar_y. Więcej opinii wstawię za kilka dni jak już przetestuje rower na urlopie. Jedyny minus jak na razie to czas dostawy , rower zamówiony 4 lipca dotarł do mnie 15 lipca chociaż sprzedawca podaje czas wysyłki 5_7 dni .

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2022

    Great bike, I like it very much. It was delivered in about 2 weeks and the packaging was good. Great customer service from Banggood and Fiido. (+) Great look, very pleasant to ride. Has a robust frame and open-lock mechanisms, I like the soft seat. I also like the odometer which is bright enough and has a usb port to charge your phone (The only bad thing is that it doesnt have odometer so you cant measure the total kilometers) The motor is strong enough for me and has good torque. The battery with full pedal assistance lasts about 30km. You can speed up to 32km/h with just throttle in unlocked mode and flat roads which is great (I weight 85Kg) The battery fully charges in about 6 hours. (-) The brakes are not so good and very noisy. The bike needed lubrication on the front wheel which made squeaky noise. I found one area on the pedal mount that was scratched (you can see the picture). The reflective red plastic that goes under the seat was missing from the packaging (They sent it after contacting customer service). I couldn't unlock the screen limit on the speedometer (after contacting customer service and provided photos and videos with my problem they sent me a new speedometer to replace it). Overall a great bike for the price range, I recommend it.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2021

    This bike is great! At first I was a bit doubtful about it because I thought that it was going too fast with help from engine but I got used to it and I think that it's really great now. The bike has 3 levels of help but I mostly use the first one because it's enough for me. And yes - throttle! It's truly the best feature in this bike because when you ride uphill or if you just get tired of pedaling, you just use throttle and enjoy your flawless ride ☺️ Bike arrived really fast and I could also track it. It was also packed well and to my surprise there were also mudguards in package so I didn't have to buy any. So I really recommend this bike! You won't buy a better e-bike for this price for sure😊👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    Arrived in 7 days from Poland. Well packed, no issues with the latch sticking out of the box, as described in other reviews. Fenders/mudguards included! Took the white version to protect the cells from overheating during the summer. It seems that they ship updated version these days: new derailleur (Tourney), New display (without total km :( ) . Out of the box, it was not working well. I had to grease the front wheel bearing (as described by others) and fine tune the shifter. Also derailleur cage was slightly bent. All fixed in 40mins and now works good. It's a bicycle, so it will always require some minimum amount of work. Tested only around the house so far but it's really comfortable (I am used to a non suspension bikes).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2022

    Kicsit sérülten érkezett. Nagyszerűen használható. jól működik. Youtube videó alapján sikerült felszerelni a sárhányót. Kapott küllős prizmát, hátsó lámpát.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    Received the bike around two weeks. But the box has a hole and the folding lock is scratched.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    FIIDO D4s in the house -> https://youtu.be/Uj0xWgjUgFM Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 9 Price: 10 Package: 8 See it in the video and get it: https://www.banggood.com/custlink/KD3dnIMbtG Go here for more: https://bit.ly/3qVuKWD ✶✶✶ Support the channel about banggood.com products ✶✶✶ 👍Like and share the video! RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT VIDEO HELPED YOU! Comments: Great product,VFM, fun riding with 18.5kg ultralight weight and quick folding.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    j'ai bien reçu et rapidement en 1 semaine mon colis il était bien protégé et bien emballé!!!!! le seul soucis c'est que le livreur avait laissé mon colis chez mon voisin qui a été honnête alors que j'étais chez moi! après rien a redire vélos magnifique avec garde boue!!! merci banggood!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Top zufrieden, mit dem Bestell- und Lieferstatus im Blick war die Lieferung nach Österreich absolut reibungslos, das Fahrrad ist einwandfrei und macht riesen Spaß

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    primeras impresiones muy buenas falta probarla lo unico display nuevo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1,429.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$369.99