Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(99)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(99)
    • Hvězda 5(80)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/10/2021

    The scooter has arrived even one day prior to date of delivery. The scooter is wonderful and has a good performance. It is recommended to read the manual for beginners to ride theses powerful engins.

    Komentáře (11)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    all' arrivo viste le condizioni del pacco credevo l'avessero tagliato in 2, ma per fortuna solo qualche graffio, una luce un po' svitata, ma tutto sommato integro, l'ho provato e devo dire che è molto potente, qualche scricchiolio sul posteriore, e lo snodo di chiusura un po' troppo traballante, del resto devo provarlo ancora a pieno e vedremo come và.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2022

    bonjour , le colis est arriver dans les temps et en bon état . néanmoins il y a un gros défaut sur le matériel et j'espère pouvoir régler ce problème avec vous (jante arrière abimée et fissurée générant une fuite permanente)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    super emballage double carton très bien protégé .aucune bosse sur la trottinette.un peu de resserrage mais pas grand-chose mais au moment de l'allumer rien ne se passe le bouton power enfoncer ne charger rien avec les deux chargeurs brancher rien ne s allumage non plus je ne sais pas quoi faire. les deux télécommandes en l'air de fonctionner sur la trottinette pour verrouiller 1 bip quand tu la bouge ça sonne alarme pour. déverrouiller 2 bip mais pas d'allumage les roues tournent a la main

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    banggood stránka mě zklamala objednávkou koloběžky z čínského skladu ,4 měsíce čekání skončilo vrácením peněz a tahle koloběžka z polského skladu dorazila do 1 týdne ,děkuji ,ještě odzkousim...

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2022

    Very satisfied with the driving characteristics, good shock absorption and spacious floor plate, pleasant angle at the back. Water resistance seems to me sufficient to handle light rain. After 1000km it still drives like new. Tires may be on the hard side but this only shows up during heavy braking, no problem with cornering. The handlebars can be set in different heights, I am 178cm and have it on the middle position. Controlling the speed is not that easy, the throttle works well but keeping a certain speed somewhere in between is difficult. I weigh 75kg, with 5kg of luggage I can cover at least 45km at a varied speed (25km/h - 40km/h). I've never been without a charge. Maximum speed is 55km/h, with the speed limit activated this drops to 16km/h and not the 25km/h as advertised. I can recommend it but if I were to buy a new one I would rather go to the Ti30 variant because of the even bigger battery.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2022

    carton déchiré à l’arrivé mais mise à part sa la trotinette et dans un état irréprochable, et c’est un monstre de puissance. j’en suis ravi !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2024

    At 829€ with a promo coupon is such a bargain!! 12 days from cz warehouse. I'm 115kg and with max aggressive riding and some uphills I had a 40km range. Looks like it can do an easy 50-60 km trip with 2/3 throttle. It's max speed is locked at 65km/h without any load. Max speed fully charged with me on is 55km/h with GPS. (58-59km/h) at its tachometer. The impressive thing is that it can carry me with 50km/h - GPS even at 20% battery. Ofc as every Chinese scooter, you need to open deck and check all the components. Bolts touching the battery etc. In my case I had all the stem screws loose. It has no speed limiter control but it arrived with 2 chargers and very well packed. Front suspension system is awesome for my kg and that basic rear spring is also just fine. Although nothing special. Overall a fantastic scooter for it's price. Extremely vfm! Keep in mind that it is set at p07 at soft start which is great for chilling riding but you can switch it at non-soft for aggressive start. Although manual says that you can't switch it... But u can. Once u r at p07 setting you hold the P button down for 2 sec and then you can switch from "0" to "1". Also e-brakes are very strong but I'd suggest you not to reduce it from "2" to 1".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    Belle machine hâte d'aller la tester ! reçue en bon état mise à part le garde boue avant qui était cassé ! Délais de livraison rapide et respecté. je recommande malgré tout . Je contacte le vendeur pour savoir ce qu'il peut faire pour mon garde boue et reviendrai pour vous dire ce qu'il en est

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2023

    Tout est oké venant de Pologne en 5 jour parfait. . Je la recommande de très bonne qualité..... Juste à vérifier les vis si tout est oké mais cela reste normal.. Je la recommande👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$51.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$1,499.99