Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(217)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(217)
    • 5 Star(202)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/03/2021

    Great multimeter for a beginner/all in one. NCV works but not through walls. Temp works. The usual measurements are within parameters. Has a back light for the OCD, and rear flash lights up the same time. Auto is slow, if you select the mode it's fast. Leads are good, very quick to respond for continuity. There is some Flux left, but overall good build quality and features for $25.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    I received the product a few days before expected,🙂👍. after opening and inspecting. I'm still smiling but haven't had the time to really use it unfortunately. I can say that the product has a very comfortable rugged feel to it. the supplied cables are much higher quality than I was expecting.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Increbible tester, display grande y la medición es correcta, la duda que tengo es la duracion de las baterias, con dos pilas puede que quede corto, con el uso se vera. Todas las funciones correctas, tal y como se describe. Con el protector de goma, los botones estan un poco duros, nada importante. En general, tester recomendable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Veio produto comprado igual ao comprado veio na data prometida e até antes produto de ótima qualidade e 2 coisas fundamental frete barato e não foi taxado a compra na alfândega>show obrigado ao vendedor e a equipe do site!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Ένα από τα καλύτερα πολύμετρα που έχω.... ακριβέστερο, ευανάγνωστο,μικρό σε μέγεθος....και τα έχει όλα!!!!!Μπράβο Banggood...πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Excelente para quem não percebe ainda muito de eletricidade. pois converte automáticamente se quer medir em DC ou ac, vê imediatamente se pretende medir condutividade.muito rápido a chegar a Portugal uma semana

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Amazing meter for the price. The LIVE AC voltage detect system is very handy when doing home renovations as you can easily check power points for presence of voltage. In EF mode, being close to wiring or power points will make the beep sound to warn of dangerous voltages. With the supplied cover OFF the meter, it is more sensitive to voltage detection though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    L' oggetto sembra buono, i materiali un po' rigidi e così anche il guscio protettivo, che ostacola la pressione dei tre pulsanti a disposizione, uno sopra e due laterali.Buona la confezione, NCV forse troppo sensibile altre misurazioni nella norma. Buona la visione, tutto sommato è un buon prodotto, commisurato al prezzo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Reliable compact multimeter, accessible and very helpful instrument specially in my job also the price is worth it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Excellent. A good measuring instrument, I checked the accuracy of measurements with legalized Metex. great result, in the photo measurement of resistance 100 Ohm 0.5% bravo !!! The buttons on the Case are a bit hard. Thank you Bangood and I recommend the device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99