Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2021

    A long-planned addition to the home lab. The first test went without a problem. 2 spare fuses are also included. At YT, someone complained about the difficult connection of cables. For me, it's easy without violence. But the cables are loose in the connector bushing without a mechanical locking. I'll have to work this out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    The supplied Kelvin test contacts are of poor quality. (As you can see in the picture.) Ignoring this, I am satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    good, and fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    доволен.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2020

    A perfect RLC meter. Very easy and intuitive to be used. Compact and nice to read.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, Freitag nachmittag bestellt, heute Mittag da ***** Super Gerät, hatte ich mir schon länger für meinen Messgerätepark gewünscht, sehr genauen zeigt natürlich die Fehler der billigen Geräte gnadenlos auf, besonders beim ESR sind die Abweichungen gravierend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Very quickly arrived Banggood congratulations. I am very satisfied with it especially for the auxiliary parameters displayed . It works very well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    s kapacitným meračom LCR som sa nesklamal, funguje vynikajúco, som nadmieru spokojný ĎAKUJEM

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Lo strumento è di buona qualità, molto preciso. Va studiato con attenzione, ci sono molte funzioni interessanti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Ordered April 10, shipped * same day *, delivered April 13. The fastest delivery I have ever seen! 3 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$199.99