Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(109)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(109)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    A termék 9 nap alatt megérkezett. Express One futár hozta. Minőségi csomagolás. Kiváló minőségű termék. Hamarosan ki fogom próbálni, de az ismerőseim jókat mondtak a termékről. The product arrived in 9 days. Express One brought by courier. Quality packaging. High quality product. I will try it soon, but my friends have said good things about the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Articolo giunto in perfette condizioni. Pacco ben realizzato con plastiche che attutiscono gli urti. Dopo impostazione si può leggere il peso in grammi e si può regolare la temperatura in 4 livelli.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    A good product, very useful to print in 3d and have pla or other without humidity. It is a bit noisy and the manual in English and German is not necessarily very clear, but still understandable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Offre flash très intéressante (- de 38€), Pas de frais supplémentaire (TVA, Douane), Reçu en 5 jours comme annoncé, Suivi via DHL puis Colissimo parfait, Carton un peu mal mené... mais pas de dommage, Produit très bien fini avec une belle notice et fonctionne parfaitement, Pas déçu de cet achat. Merci BangGood !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Shipping was super fast (as expected). Original packaging is nice and safe. A decent manual arrived with the product. The product looks nice but I have some durability concerns. The plastic housing is thin and the fan is small. This price could have allowed for a more robust build. Also relay clicking is not too encouraging from this perspective. Other than that it does what it supposed to do.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    O produto chegou corretamente

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    That thing os awesome. Saved me a lot of headache. All of the spools fit in, except for the AmazonBasic one. But on the other side, its very bad filament, so I won't be buying it anymore. The only issue is, that you have to out in the spoll after you turn it on, else the weight will not be correct.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    excelente, bem embalado, chegou perfeito, recomendo!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    I'm very happy with how they look and work. The integrated scale seems to be pretty accurate from my limited testing, and I'm looking forward to printing Nylon parts with this already! Delivery was extremely fast, as usual.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    llego en perfecto estado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.66
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.29
    • US$9.85