Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2570)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2570)
    • 5 Star(2480)
    • 4 Star(85)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/01/2021

    The items arrived very quickly. However, one of the two ordered modules was damaged. One row of the connection pins were bent and the esp 32 container squeezed. We hope it works.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Great little boards to use with Home Assistant and the ESPHome add-on. Add a 3D printed case (several can be found on Thingiverse) and you have cheap webcams to monitor things around the house. The video quality isn't great but I'm just using these to peek at gauges down in the basement, so they're good enough for my needs. The biggest con to these is how difficult it is to activate the external antenna connector. I'm pretty good at soldering, but the part you need to move is EXTREMELY small! I wish they just made it a jumper instead.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    First it doesn't have any USB port so it needs to connect FT232 USB. Or you pick up Arduino or other ESP32 to use the usb to send data to ESP-Camera. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-KIpFIbRMk) It needs constant 5V to work properly. So Arduino isn't going to provide to much power. I connected it to an external power source. It has video recording but only for a short time and not great quality. I uploaded some images from the camera.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Tiny little dev board with camera. Haven’t had chance to program it yet but looks like a great piece of kit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Used a MB-340G Interface to connect to arduino laptop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    This product is arrived in good condition and quickly. The quality is good. Serious and correct seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    I’m going to mess with it soon I’m hoping to connect with my uno r3 and tft 2.4 screen make a WiFi camera for posting videos I’m not sure what I’m going to do but I know it’s going to be fun

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    ES: recibido lo comprado. Muy bien. Transporte en lo estipulado.. quizás 2-3 días más pero informado con antelación. Si funciona?? Producto que solo hasta programarlo se sabrá.. pero eso ya es otro tema.. hay que ser justos por el momento con la compra y el transporte.. EN: received what was purchased. Very good. Transportation as stipulated ... maybe 2-3 days more but informed in advance. does it work?? Product that will only be known until programming it .. but that is another issue .. we must be fair for the moment with the purchase and transport .. Recommended!! I changed from Aliexpress to Banggood.. worth a try..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Arrived. Not tested yet. But i bought some from here, and all of them worked before. So i'am not afraid. Megérkezett. Még nem teszteltem, de rendeltem már innen korábban párat. Eddig kivétel nélkül mindegyik működött, így cseppet sem aggódok miatta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    A very good module. Both purchased modules were flashed without any problems on the first try. In very poor twilight lighting conditions, the picture is clearly visible. I recommend it for purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$17.79
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99