Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/12/2020

    we have now used this camera for a week, this camera is draining my batteries like ice cream in the desert. all batteries measured 4,18V or higher for 6 pcs of 18650 and its not even lasted 24H with activity. but otherwise all seems good. easy set up and great possibility to steer the camera remotely to have the full picture what's happening around your camera.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Perfect

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    i love this camera 😍 all my horses can i see. very nice in the night

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Lokkinng solid build.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    obrigado produto chegou rápido ainda instalei 👏

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Logística de proasta calitate

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    PER TUTTI COLORO CHE VIVONO IN ITALIA . quando la telecamera vi arriverà non funzionerà correttamente ed il led sarà sempre rosso , ma basterà contattare il centro assistenza ESCAM ed inviare l'APN della SIM che intenderete usare , e loro faranno un aggiornamento apposta per voi e tutto si risolve. ho aspettato circa un mese per la revensione , e devo dire che funziona abbastanza bene . alcune volte non riesco a connettermi , ma può essere dovuto dal segnale non molto alto dell'operatore ( KENA MOBILE ) , comunque appenna connesso posso rivedere le registrazioni fatte sulla scheda SD .sono soddisfatto dell' assistenza BANGGOOD perché erano pronti a riprendere indietro il prodotto , e sono soddisfatto deell'assistenza ESCAM che è sempre pronta ad intervenire qualora ci fossero problemi.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    very poor service the camera has arrived after a long wait. only to find that customs had to be paid. then once it had been cleared and delivered the unit is faulty does not connect to wifi unable to get blue light to work for the pairing. the camera itself has a very poor image and there are no batteries included l. having to spend another £40 for the batteries only to find that the connection terminals are faulty and unable to make contact to the positive of the battery. having contacted banngood customer services for a refund or exchange. still waiting with no reply. overall will never order from this site again much better to use aliexpress then this cowboy site

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2020

    En francais car commentaire uniquement pour France. La camera fonctionne MAIS... Elle peut paraitre tres difficile a parametrer la premiere fois. Il faut un reseau compatible. Sur cdiscount ou auchan mobile et autre MVNO, ca ne marchera pas ( testé ). Je fonctionne donc avec une puce Free mais attention aussi avec 3 barres en 4G+ sur mon tel et un tres bon debit, la connection etait tres mauvaise sur la camera et impossible a reconfigurer meme si la led etait bleu par courte periode. ( reusii une fois puis plus rien sur ce site ) . Sur un autre site, j'ai pu configurer enfin la camera ( A 200m de l'antenne Free ) . Mise a jour firmware possible alors et ca marche depuis une semaine plutot bien. ( quelque rares fois indisponible mais ok apres quelques reessais ) . Sur l'appli ubi , a l'interieur d'un batiment tole a 200m de l'antenne Free , j'ai 2 barres seulement alors que j'en ai 5 avec mon tel de 2016. Bref la cam peut etre super, mais il faut que votre operateur soit "compatible" , et il faut imperativement un tres tres bon signal 4G pour qu'elle fonctionne avec interrogation a distance. Normal donc que pour certains , ca ne marche pas. Moi aussi , j'ai failli la jeter...Mais desormais , elle fait le job.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • JimVIP2
    GR
    21/09/2021

    i am extremely pleased.. delivery was before expected delivery date, 4g connectivity was instant, no hassle with UBOX app, the camera is fast and the connection quality is awesome, even with 2 bars on 4g it still sends fluid video without break or hiccups.. noe for some details.. i have several ESCAM wifi units at a remote location thru a hotspot 200km away, and if the batteries are fully charged when initially installed the solar panel does an excellent job maintaining them full.. solar charge performance is roughly 35% of capacity daily using 8 x 18650 2500mah batteries so if you install them new with less than 65% charge, they will take 1-2 days to fully charge due to night time use that depletes the batteries, but once full.. they are effortlessly recharged and maintained back to 100% but they end of the day, 85% or more charge will fully charge by mid day another advantage of this particular solar panel is it charges even in clouds, nothing to brag about but still charges during clouds, 10-15% power output with NO SUN AT ALL, my ESCAM wifi units deplete the batteries at a rate of 5%-10% nightly under PIR use, 10-15 triggers nightly and they are recharged during cloudy days back to 100% effortlessly, which is awesome for me cause they are so far away

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.66
    • US$181.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$67.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$100.99