Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(176)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(176)
    • 5 Star(160)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/05/2021

    Received in good packaging without damage. Arrived from European center in 1 week. The product looks good, looks attractive and is durable. Battery not included. It must be purchased separately. The memory card is not included in the package and must also be purchased separately. Easy to install. Works well, the picture is beautiful. Practical because it does not need to be wired.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    very pleased with this camera. recommend hight is 8ft, but I have it at 20ft and still the sensor works and covers the street. at night the IR lights up to 20-30m clearly. i tested it on the window for a few days before mounting to the chimney. I have also tested the communication over the speaker and mic. happy to report that it also works well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    easy installation.no connection problem with the wifi..perfect association with the android program UBOX.Beautiful image.Everything works wonderfully.The time will tell if the device keeps its efficiency, especially here in Quebec Canada with very cold winters and a lot of snow,for now i use 6x4500MA but i ordered 6x15000MA which i intended to change when i get them...should last longer,,,I forgot to mention that as usual BANGGOOD gave me a great service..bought on jul-02nd arrived on juil-14th..can not ask for better service ***** 5 stars*****

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Unfortunately it doesn't work. The picture shows a burnt smell. Please send me that little circuit board because it needs to be replaced! Best Regards Nandor Udvarhelyi

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    I must inform you that they delivered other equipment. I send pictures of what I received. I would like you to send what I bought.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    the camera is a good utility ..it respond fast and the night vision is clear

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    The only problem was that the UBox anroid application is not available on AnroidStore, but only in AppGalery. At first glance, the camera looks flimsy, but it works great. I am satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Fast shipping. Good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    excelente como descrito, qualidade Escam. simples prática, fácil instalação. gostei. agora comprar baterias e colocar para funcionar.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    𝔼𝕩𝕔𝕖𝕝𝕖𝕟𝕥𝕖 𝕡𝕣𝕠𝕕𝕦𝕥𝕠, 𝕤ó 𝕗𝕒𝕝𝕥𝕒 𝕖𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕝𝕒𝕣 𝕡𝕒𝕣𝕒 𝕧𝕖𝕣 𝕒 𝕖𝕗𝕚𝕔𝕚ê𝕟𝕔𝕚𝕒!👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.71
    • US$167.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.33
    • US$35.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99