Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • Hvězda 5(20)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/08/2021

    Llego bien el producto. Se ve de buena calidad. Ya lo cargué y lo puse a funcionar pero solo da vueltas en el mismo lugar. He hecho muchas pruebas EN OTROS SITIOS DE LA CASA pero sigue haciéndolo, espero que sea temporal y comience a funcionar BIEN. Sobre la calidad del producto no tengo quejas, es buen material y acabados, pero el software FALLA, NO FUNCIONA BIEN. HE SOLICITADO UN REMPLAZO, CAMBIO O REEMBOLSO.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    it came really fast just 7 days perfect condition but the model instead of ES06 it says ES300 just unpacked we will see what it is

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    Fånga inte inte via mobil App inget tyvärr

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    It's very decent for this price. No regrets for the purchase. Pros: Works for about 2.30 hours Cleans decently Low noise Cons: No intelligence at all, no sensors. Moves randomly and just turns 90 degrees when it bumps. As a result it can get bumping over the same route for a long time. It's material feels very cheap and fragile. Has no cleaning modes (ie edge or spiral cleaning etc) Has no remote. It's android app is practically useless, serves just to start/stop it and set the duration for the cleaning. Won't pick up bigger objects like peanuts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    hei.mottok cleaneren idag,og så en løs liten skrue? jeg så på baksiden og der så jeg hvor de 2 børstene skulle settes at på den ene sted var der en skrue og på den andre,børsteplass,manglet den,en skrue.Jeg prøvde da tenkte den må tilhøre der,å skru den fast i skruehull som er der.Men nei,den lot seg ikke skru fast,hva er galt da lurer jeg på? skal den limes fast og så skru den med lim for å sitte fast? Jeg ladet og prøvde cleaner,den tar hele tiden når snur til høyre og går diagonalt fram på gulvet,er dette riktig,eller kan mangel på skrue være årsaken til dette? Jeg så baksiden,at flere små skruer var skrudd i små hull,men noen små hull hadde ikke skruer inn ? skal dette være slik eller mangler jeg nå,flere skruer? håper å høre fra dere om disse ting. smart vacuum cleaner ES06. jeg kan ikke mye data,men vil prøve på å sende dere bilde av hvordan denne ser ut på baksiden,hvor det er flere små hullsteder,noen er det skrue i og noen ikke?! hilsen Laila.wenche.sorbo@gmail.com

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Perfecto

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    So far so good! I can't figure the app but that is ok! It is running now so will be excited to see how it does. Thank you!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Arrived!! Very good product! Clean and work very well! I am very happy with the acquisition!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    Fiyatına göre yeterli bir ürün

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    very fast delivery. VC works fine. Good value for money.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$202.99
    • US$264.99
    • US$444.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$284.00
    • US$335.99
    • US$503.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$286.00
    • US$321.99
    • US$252.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$119.99