Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • Hvězda 5(11)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    What a value packed RC. Try and find another 10th scale Brushless 4wd buggy with hobby grade electronics and included 4000mah 2s lipo. This does not disappoint and spare parts can be purchased. Check out my review and run of this beast on my YouTube Channel "Run That RC".

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Hallo und vielen Dank für die Lieferung, es ist ein tolles Auto. nur leider haben die Radaufhängung und Achse sehr viel Spiel und ist sehr locker, bitte um Hilfestellung. Gruss danke

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    excellent car and very quick

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    llegó todo bien sin problemas y tardo 3 semanas, faltará usarlo buen rato a ver qué tal está.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Really cool car. Definitely needs oil filled shocks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Great ripper. This thing is fun. Quick and Light weight. Pops wheelies with ease. Great out of the box but, Fitted adjustable steering arms from the HBX Protector and oil filled shocks from Xinlehong

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    really fast with a 3s shocks aren’t good but there not horrible if you pack them full of bearing grease broke front axel on landing if hard jump even though it landed flat haven’t even tried to order

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Hello Nice car, but i'm looking for my ENOZE 202E, a new "compact" battery Li-ion 7,4 V 4000 mAh JST wiith "T" connexion and i didn't find? can you help me please? thks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Item arrived in 8 days to Canada with the box in great shape. Did a little test run and everything held up well. Seems like great truggy so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Have this car few months now very happy very fast for the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$280.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$290.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$300.46
    • US$318.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$313.08
    • US$90.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$136.69