Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(199)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(199)
    • 5 Star(177)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/08/2020

    Drone per qualità prezzo imbattibile, ottima fattura, velocissimo, reattivo e molto resistente, l’unica pecca rimante il radiocomando un po’ troppo simile a quelli per console videogiochi, ma per il pacchetto nulla da dire, consiglio vivamente di acquistare anche un pacco di batterie, in quanto usa 2 lipo in contemporanea e la durata di volo si aggira sui 3/4 minuti. 😈😜

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    first of all . this drone hold by customs in Oman , because it has a camera , after argument, they take of the camera and they release it to me , so if you from Oman and you want to buy it try to contact to the seller to take off the camera if its possible , and buy it separately after you receive the drone . in the end its amazing drone for beginner . thank you all .

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Great little quad, allot of fun. one star less because the inner frame broke and in the box there is only one piece of the frame so i couldnt fix all of them. now the quads ESC is holding on to two stand another thing is when you crash the batteries slip out outward and i lost one of them so now im waiting for my batteries to ship. so i put some a velcro on the drone and the batteries

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    great little quad, deserves everything that has been said about it Soooo much punch, not for beginners, definitely outdoor use Googles are a kids size, just fit an adult face, need to sit them in just the right spot to get a good field of view inside the box Controller works fine, yaw is very tight for how responsive the throttle is, making it hard to yaw without bobbling the throttle a bit Needed extra zip ties for motor wires, almost cut thru one on my first flight 😏

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    A very good drone to practice and have fun on. You do however need to do some modifications to use it at maximum capacity. I recommend upgrading the battery + connector, camera and antennas.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2020

    I’m a beginner up to now I’ve bought the tiny hawk ez pilot to get a feel for fpv but now I’ve upgraded to tiny hawk 2 freestyle and I’m finding it hard to get used to because of the drone not having altitude hold so having to get used to the throttle is hard but overall I’m pleased with the product, I’m hoping to pick it up quite quickly as I did with the ez pilot. I like how everything fits in carry case as it’s very easily portable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    just a few weeks delivered, but the battery looks like going to blow... why?? fir my protection issue ill already apply some wire tape wrap on it... please send a really really new or QC especially those with the flammable item and very common item to used, tq.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2020

    sorry for my late review, but I have already flown, 20 times, I couldn't wait, this product at this price is amazing, 170 RTF ⚡⚡⚡

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    came before time ....everything i expected when opening didnt miss nothing in the kit everything works great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    Veramente un bel drone, arrivato prima del Previsto ma cmq sempre dop 15 giorni lavorativi. Se è il vostro primo. Drone vi consiglio di acquistare un altro tipo, magari con le eliche protette come il TinyHawk II in modo da imparare le Basi del volo indoor. Per il molto Resto soddisfatto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$151.83
    • US$118.99
    • US$1,121.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$192.40
    • US$235.99
    • US$118.49
    • US$172.99
    • US$223.99
    • US$112.99