Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(214)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(214)
    • 5 Star(191)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/04/2021

    first of all . this drone hold by customs in Oman , because it has a camera , after argument, they take of the camera and they release it to me , so if you from Oman and you want to buy it try to contact to the seller to take off the camera if its possible , and buy it separately after you receive the drone . in the end its amazing drone for beginner . thank you all .

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Great little quad, allot of fun. one star less because the inner frame broke and in the box there is only one piece of the frame so i couldnt fix all of them. now the quads ESC is holding on to two stand another thing is when you crash the batteries slip out outward and i lost one of them so now im waiting for my batteries to ship. so i put some a velcro on the drone and the batteries

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    great little quad, deserves everything that has been said about it Soooo much punch, not for beginners, definitely outdoor use Googles are a kids size, just fit an adult face, need to sit them in just the right spot to get a good field of view inside the box Controller works fine, yaw is very tight for how responsive the throttle is, making it hard to yaw without bobbling the throttle a bit Needed extra zip ties for motor wires, almost cut thru one on my first flight 😏

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    A very good drone to practice and have fun on. You do however need to do some modifications to use it at maximum capacity. I recommend upgrading the battery + connector, camera and antennas.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    just a few weeks delivered, but the battery looks like going to blow... why?? fir my protection issue ill already apply some wire tape wrap on it... please send a really really new or QC especially those with the flammable item and very common item to used, tq.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2020

    sorry for my late review, but I have already flown, 20 times, I couldn't wait, this product at this price is amazing, 170 RTF ⚡⚡⚡

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    came before time ....everything i expected when opening didnt miss nothing in the kit everything works great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Alles Wunderbar, Bestellung,Kaufabwicklung und Versand. Paket im super Zustand und vollständig geliefert, Drohne sofort Fliegbar ohne irgend welche Installation oder Einstellungen davor zu machen. Flugzeiten etwas gering , deswegen gleich paar Akkus 🔋dazu Bestellen für längeren Spannung, Spiel und Spass zu haben.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    fantastic little done, perfect for begginners!, can be flown inside and out!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    è arrivato prima del previsto. Drone fantastico!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$94.65
    • US$89.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$18.99