Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(503)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(503)
    • 5 Star(475)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/10/2020

    Ottimo drone!, si può volare all'interno (con batterie 1S) o anche fuori, sia con batterie 1S che 2S, con queste ultime diventa veramente molto reattivo e veloce, persino troppo, adatto sia all'esperto che al principiante, robustissimo e sfruttabile in indoor grazie alle ridotte dimensioni, molto utile nel periodo invernale in arrivo.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Bueno en los golpes, aguanta bien los choques con las paredes, y muy estable en su vuelo yo lo manejo en acro y la verdad muy muy controlable y estable con las 2 s aumenta mucho el poder pero solo en exterior es mi recomendación y como verán en las fotos yo le cambié a crossfire y la antena de vídeo por una omnidireccional, pero no sé que pasó pero la señal la perdía a los 5 metros no se podía volar le volví a poner la de que traía y se quitó el problema no c porque si se supone que la omnidireccional es mejor , pero así me pasó a mi , lo recomeniedo mucho para principiantes y para todo aquel que quiera un tiny divertido y aguantador.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    this should have been my first drone to learn from would have saved me alot of props. its been crashed into trampoline poles at speed gone for swims in puddles and mud my 11 yo thought it would be good to fly it in the rain while i was at work brake cleaner everytime and hot water to dissolve the dirt spin the motors by hand while running hot water over them then spray brake cleaner put over the fire place to dry or in the sun make sure receiver is water tight heat wrapped pinch the ends while its still hot with the shrink wrap. havent replaced the props you will need to get more batteries the reciever i installed is a frysky

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    Very nice FPV quad, even better than what i expected after having the TH1 for a few months, this little guy just rips, 1s or 2s but get more batteries as you will be upset having to re-charge for ages after only a few minutes especially if you are new and learning to fly. Camera is really good on this one huge upgrade from previous emax models flies a little smother on 1s as well under the factory tune than the first one did although that was no slouch itself. Very happy with this purchase and delivered in one week a well so thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    ho acquistato questo prodotto e mi sono trovato subito bene. ottima qualità grande resa. la custodia è davvero comoda e ti evita tanti problemi. le batterie sono due e riesco a farci circa 8 min di volo. consiglio vivamente di prenderne altri per avere un divertimento prolungato. il caricabatterie usb è davvero comodo e pratico. aspetti negativi: solo uno le viti che tengono la cam tendono a svitarsi con facilità, vanno verificati sia prima che dopo il volo. riguardo a Banggod sono eccezionali sempre pronti a risolvere i problemi ed aiutarti così come hanno sempre fatto con tutti i problemi che ho acquistato da loro. potrei scrivere ore parlando dell'assistenza che è davvero unica. prima vieni tu credo che il loro motto sia questo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    J'adore vraiment ce mini Drone ! principales qualités : stabilité, nervosité et solidité. Son châssis en polypropylène est très résistant de part une certaine souplesse ce qui le rend parfait pour un débutant. L'autonomie aussi très correcte plus de 4 mn en 1S en indoor. La qualité de la Caméra est satisfaisante , pas encore essayé en extérieur malheureusement avec la météo. Je ne peux que vivement recommander ce Drone pour tous ceux qui recherche la performance et la durabilité.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Toller Kopter für mal zwischendurch oder in Innenbereichen. Meine erste Drohne und mein ewiger Begleiter! Auch eine Insta360go kann der Kopter mitnehmen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Super delivery from BG as per usual, extremely happy with tbe quad as advertised , upgrades to camera etc... well worth it fir a beginner fpv'er like me , recommend it highly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    I received the product well and this is my second purchase. I used it well and got shocked and broke, so I bought it again. It's a good thing for me, a beginner, to fly. The time has come to fly fast and skillfully.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Everything as described! Connected to betaflight with battery and tested sensors and motors, everything worked like a charm. No manual was included for me. if yours is missing too, you can easily find it in Emax's support site.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$224.63
    • US$342.99
    • US$333.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$300.08
    • US$269.99
    • US$1,299.00
    • US$479.99
    • US$25.64