Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(154)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(154)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/11/2020

    Bought it for nephew for Xmas so I can review the box ( it’s like shrink wrapped so can’t peek inside ) but the outside gets 5 stars Had a spare set of 009 so got just car + controller

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Alot smaller than i imagined but overall alot of fun!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Kam
    DE
    02/03/2021

    Great product! Lots of fun especially if you are already into FPV. If you are new, good way to start.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2020

    Me lo han enviado al comprador, es un regalo y la dirección de entrega, les indique que es otra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2020

    Really fun and well done.  I bought 2 and play with my son all over the house!  Recommended to buy other batteries, because the one supplied lasts 10/15 minutes.  The manual is in English.  Very clear even for those like me who know nothing about fpv.  I managed to set up the frequencies the right way in two minutes.  Even the glasses are well made.  Certainly not professional, but well made.  It looks good in all conditions. The guide is very pleasant!  Steering and accelerator are progressive, which makes everything more precise.  There is also a trim directly on the remote control: to fix them you don't even need to stop!  For what they cost they are recommended!  Even to a very young user audience. --------------- Veramente spassose e ben fatte. Ne ho comprate 2 e gioco con mio figlio in tutta la casa! Consigliato acquistare altre batterie, perché quella in dotazione dura 10/15 minuti. Il manuale è in inglese. Molto chiaro anche per chi come me non sa nulla di fpv. Sono riuscito a configurare le frequenze nel modo giusto in due minuti. Anche gli occhiali sono ben fatti. Sicuramente non professionali, ma ben fatti. Si vede bene in tutte le condizioni. La guida è piacevolissima! Sterzo e acceleratore sono progressivi, il che rende tutto più preciso. Presente anche un trim direttamente sul telecomando: per sistemarli non occorre nemmeno fermarsi! Per quello che costano sono straconsigliate! Anche ad un pubblico di utilizzatori molto giovane.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2020

    This is great fun for my grand son (5) and my grand daughter (8). I have to open all the ground floor doors and they see who can drive around the house fastest. Its lucky I have a lot of 1s batteries from my tiny whoops to keep them going.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2020

    havnt gotten the goggles that are advertised. basically the only reason i ordered this particular item. so this is the best rating i can give untill this resolved.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2020

    Ottima macchinina con controllo remoto, ideale per esplorare tutte le stanze della casa a livello pavimento! Il controllo risponde molto bene in 90m2 di appartamento, mio figlio di 6 anni l'ha molto apprezzata e ha imparato subito! Durata della batteria in dotazione è molto bassa ma con le batterie da 450mAh si può allungare il tempo di gioco, consigliato! Consegna molto rapida con DHL

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2020

    Fast shipping to Ireland, product well build great quality, well packed and for the price of it you can’t go wrong, great fun for all the family. my kids love it! would recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2020

    I've Loved chasing me patterdale terrier about the house in fpv it makes a chance for him chasing me I love this RC FPV Car .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$16.78
    • US$123.99
    • US$51.84
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.69
    • US$27.71
    • US$95.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.88