Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(46)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(46)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/02/2021

    excelente !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2016

    This is the best motor for 20€ that costs. The build quality is great, the product has a product authenticity sticker that proves its originality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2018

    Haven't tested it yet, but it rolls smooth, and has the option of fitting Your propeller to either end using one of the supplied adapters.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2017

    great big motor voor airplane

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2020

    The Emax GT series of motor are excellent I have had several over the past 2 years. The last one I bought through Banggood, turned out to have a fault, after informing Banggood they sent a replacement immediately. Brilliant after sales service and customer care. I will continue to use Banggood for all my future RC hobby purchases, thanks Banggood you have made me a customer for life 5 stars. The replacement motor arrived in Just 10 days, that's better than some delivery services I have had in the UK. keep up the good work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    Received my motor once again excellent delivery service. I fitted the motor with great expectations as I am a great fan of EMax motors. I fitted it in my plane checked the motor rotation and set off to my local club to try it out. The plane taxied out from the pits onto the runway. I increased the throttle for take off but the plane suddenly slowed down and I had no throttle response. my self and some fellow fliers checked everything over ie battery esc and transmitter/receiver. The onl thing I could tell at the time was the motor was hot. when I got home and inspected the motor outside the plane I noticed one power lead was detached. I suspect a short lead the the lead burning out. I contacted Banggood sent photos, they appologised for the inconvenience and offered to send me a replacement. I am delighted with the response and service from Bangood and it has reaffirmed my comittment to continue using them as my primary source of model RC parts and planes. Thank you Banggood you have restored my faith in excellent customer service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Great motor loads of power, excellent quality. Most importantly the price from Banggood was great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Bonjour. J'ai tout bien reçu. je suis toujours content de ses moteurs. je vole en amateur et ses moteur me donne entière satisfaction

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2020

    Tutto ok ottimo motore per 3 celle e modelli fino a 2 Kg, fatto bene e con buonissime prestazioni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    buon motore

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$1,049.99